Originally posted by starblue:eeeuww.. who wud eat lion's heart??? pui...
u will never know unless u tryOriginally posted by starblue:eeeuww.. who wud eat lion's heart??? pui...
u dunno wad i am referring to meh??? lolz... bear.. tell him..Originally posted by StarPuppy:u will never know unless u try
Pups...Originally posted by starblue:u dunno wad i am referring to meh??? lolz... bear.. tell him..
oh yea...not to mention our brainsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Pups...
Dun make her eat Lion's heart liao lah...she afriad of polluting her system if she eats tt...lolx...
If we dun eat it...it will still continue to pollute the forum...lolx...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh yea...not to mention our brains
but if we kill Smap without a reason....that will be murder....we can't use eating as a reason.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If we dun eat it...it will still continue to pollute the forum...lolx...
i got say Smap meh?? no have wad.. i talking about Lion lah.... *acts blur*Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if we kill Smap without a reason....that will be murder....we can't use eating as a reason.....
alamak...why mention names...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if we kill Smap without a reason....that will be murder....we can't use eating as a reason.....
ooo...sorry i type wrongly...its Spam...not Spam....sorry,i busy planning some murder....Originally posted by starblue:i got say Smap meh?? no have wad.. i talking about Lion lah.... *acts blur*
ps.. something dun say too clear lah.... scally kena sued...
Originally posted by rainee:alamak...why mention names...
Good Luck dude...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I maybe not coming to work today....i got election...by this idiot la...i think i go play with him and den i kick him out of my party and den step down and let FI take over
Thought you said you not coming to work...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I maybe not coming to work today....i got election...by this idiot la...i think i go play with him and den i kick him out of my party and den step down and let FI take over
waitress is always around.. as well as the lao ban.. so wad you want towkay?Originally posted by Lance_han:hello...anyone here???
*looks around,see no one*
hmmm....
Have to give MC mahOriginally posted by rainee:Thought you said you not coming to work...
lao ban, wad special dish todae???~Originally posted by starblue:waitress is always around.. as well as the lao ban.. so wad you want towkay?
I place my order 1st can...I wan chicken rice...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:waitress is always around.. as well as the lao ban.. so wad you want towkay?
roasted or plain sir?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I place my order 1st can...I wan chicken rice...lolx...
I wan roasted chicken with char siew sauce...extra rice...and add some internal organs...Originally posted by StarPuppy:roasted or plain sir?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan roasted chicken with char siew sauce...extra rice...and add some internal organs...