whose organs sir? We have something new here...Lions internal organs...it will make u stronger in ur work and on bedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan roasted chicken with char siew sauce...extra rice...and add some internal organs...
I wan roasted chicken with char siew sauce...extra rice...and add some internal organs...Originally posted by StarPuppy:roasted or plain sir?
hey.... OOT for tis moment ah...but i noe tis stall..somewhere in toa payoh there one rite???Originally posted by rainee:
That would be..$3...internal organs coming up
Originally posted by rainee:
That would be..$3...internal organs coming up
actually I jsut checked...yea, it is at Toa Payoh..Originally posted by Lance_han:hey.... OOT for tis moment ah...but i noe tis stall..somewhere in toa payoh there one rite???
Take a seat...Originally posted by BabyLover:so i can order watever i wan? sure got hor?
oh okie...the chicken rice...it's goodOriginally posted by rainee:actually I jsut checked...yea, it is at Toa Payoh..
where's my soup ......Originally posted by sonicworld76:then i better have cream of mushroom soup n breads
english or chinese or international or wat?Originally posted by rainee:Take a seat...
Ready to order?
wah soo slow service leh!!!Originally posted by sonicworld76:where's my soup ......
since 11.22am order till now .... fainted
sorry a bit short-handed now...Originally posted by sonicworld76:where's my soup ......
Order in english hor...I might not understand some chinese dish...Originally posted by BabyLover:english or chinese or international or wat?
Just sent the order out...Originally posted by sonicworld76:where's my soup ......
since 11.22am order till now .... fainted
wow ..... finally can eatOriginally posted by rainee:sorry a bit short-handed now...
I already said sure when the peak hour the waiter will go missing de...
Here's your mushroom soup...
And the bread..
And that would be $5 pls...Enjoy your meal!
Thanks...enjoy the food...please do come againOriginally posted by sonicworld76:wow ..... finally can eat
thks $5 for you
ok ok ... pls dun let me wait for so long next time ....Originally posted by rainee:Thanks...enjoy the food...please do come again
like tat ah..Originally posted by rainee:Order in english hor...I might not understand some chinese dish...
sorry yea...like this ba, give you this coupon, next time you come back can get 10% discount!Originally posted by sonicworld76:ok ok ... pls dun let me wait for so long next time ....
only 10% ..... more plsOriginally posted by rainee:sorry yea...like this ba, give you this coupon, next time you come back can get 10% discount!
Complimentary of the house
Here's your Japanese Steamed EggOriginally posted by BabyLover:like tat ah..
i wanna eat japanese steam egg
and japanese white noodle with japanese fried prawns...
Have to ask boss...Originally posted by sonicworld76:only 10% ..... more pls
I though u r the BOSSOriginally posted by rainee:Have to ask boss...
wah lihai n they all look so yummy.... very gdz...Originally posted by rainee:Here's your Japanese Steamed Egg
Japanese White Noodles
Japanese Fried Prawns
All of that will be $10 please. Enjoy your meal!