not me, starblue mei is the da lao banOriginally posted by sonicworld76:I though u r the BOSS
Hi Rainne Boss,Originally posted by sonicworld76:I though u r the BOSS
hehe service not bad leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:wah lihai n they all look so yummy.... very gdz...
heres $10 n $1 tips
This one have to wait for starblue mei to approve...Originally posted by sonicworld76:Hi Rainne Boss,
50% for lifetime
have to wait againOriginally posted by rainee:This one have to wait for starblue mei to approve...
READ...STARBLUE HEAVEN...of coz muz wait for Starblue to approve lah...Originally posted by sonicworld76:have to wait again
i have been waiting for my food 2 hrs ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:READ...STARBLUE HEAVEN...of coz muz wait for Starblue to approve lah...
Originally posted by sonicworld76:i have been waiting for my food 2 hrs ...
so have to wait for another 2 more hour..........
still can laugh somemore.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
*Simple Bears munches on cookies...Originally posted by sonicworld76:still can laugh somemore.
later i fainted again
can i have more ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bears munches on cookies...
*Give sonic some cookies to eat...
Haf some cookies before Ur meal comes to U...
Lolx...
sorry to keep u waiting...MY kitchen needed cleaning...so what did u order?Originally posted by sonicworld76:can i have more ...
thks bear
U r welcome dude...Originally posted by sonicworld76:can i have more ...
thks bear
already eaten ......Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry to keep u waiting...MY kitchen needed cleaning...so what did u order?
hmm...on what grounds we must give u a discount card for life?Originally posted by sonicworld76:already eaten ......
waiting for my discount card to be approve .........
Becoz U sound like a 'pretty' and 'mature' lady...Originally posted by StarPuppy:starblue jie....why u think i girl and why u think i am like 20 odd years old?
becos Rainee say will give me a discount coupon.Originally posted by rainee:sorry yea...like this ba, give you this coupon, next time you come back can get 10% discount!
Complimentary of the house
on what basis?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Becoz U sound like a 'pretty' and 'mature' lady...
your nick is not... erm... manly.. lolz... and your age hor.. i was only tikum ti kum one lah.. haha.. i noe you're the younger than me one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:starblue jie....why u think i girl and why u think i am like 20 odd years old?
paiseh...cannot guess say laOriginally posted by starblue:your nick is not... erm... manly.. lolz... and your age hor.. i was only tikum ti kum one lah.. haha.. i noe you're the younger than me one...
Juz guessing only...Originally posted by StarPuppy:on what basis?
huh??? i really anyhow guess one... i tot you are 17, same as lance... lolz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:paiseh...cannot guess say la
lance is now 18 mah,call him gor gor...why i must be so young...nobody to bullyOriginally posted by starblue:huh??? i really anyhow guess one... i tot you are 17, same as lance... lolz...