oh yah hor.. he's 18 liao.. you this year 16 or 17??Originally posted by StarPuppy:lance is now 18 mah,call him gor gor...why i must be so young...nobody to bully
16...starblue jie,ni neh?Originally posted by starblue:oh yah hor.. he's 18 liao.. you this year 16 or 17??
ah??? wad?? we not happy in here??Originally posted by StarPuppy:Small question... why aren't we all happy in here?
kaoz.. so young.. small boi boi nia... i turning 20.Originally posted by StarPuppy:16...starblue jie,ni neh?
ya...why u say i small boy boy...very hurtful to me...to think i hold u in high regard....Originally posted by starblue:ah??? wad?? we not happy in here??
still young wad.. i got tell you wad... the young cute shy guys.. hahaha...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...why u say i small boy boy...very hurtful to me...to think i hold u in high regard....
young-YesOriginally posted by starblue:still young wad.. i got tell you wad... the young cute shy guys.. hahaha...
can lah.. i say u cute means u cute lah.. dun be shy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:young-Yes
cute-Nope
shy-
no la...i mean i reallyOriginally posted by starblue:can lah.. i say u cute means u cute lah.. dun be shy.
discount coupon can only be used once, after that not valid anymore...Originally posted by sonicworld76:becos Rainee say will give me a discount coupon.
so i ask whether can i have a discount card for lifetime after a long wait for my food.
wat to do ....Originally posted by rainee:discount coupon can only be used once, after that not valid anymore...
Take it or leave it
*looks at ticket*sorry...only valid till yesterday 11.59 pmOriginally posted by sonicworld76:wat to do ....
take it lohhhhhhh
never say lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at ticket*sorry...only valid till yesterday 11.59 pm
see the small print there?Originally posted by sonicworld76:never say leh
Is ok, ONLY 10%Originally posted by StarPuppy:see the small print there?
Erm...Originally posted by sonicworld76:lunch time lunch time
ALL MIAOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Today pup and rainee nt ard...
They busy lah...bo bian lohz...U can try going to the kitchen to find food Urself...Originally posted by sonicworld76:ALL MIA
take careOriginally posted by starblue:today super busy.. now is resting a while after lunch.. later got more things to do... kaoz...
i'm back.. super tiring day... sonic is how old again??? how come so free one...Originally posted by sonicworld76:take care
u guess lah ... nothing to do mah.....Originally posted by starblue:i'm back.. super tiring day... sonic is how old again??? how come so free one...