I buy u drink u want?Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. who wants to buy you drink...
excuse me??? who dares to charge me a single cent in here??? lolz... still need u to treat meh???Originally posted by The man who was death:I buy u drink u want?
I can treat you to joss sticks if u wantOriginally posted by starblue:excuse me??? who dares to charge me a single cent in here??? lolz... still need u to treat meh???
looks like you live enuff le... guards!!! throw him outta here...Originally posted by The man who was death:I can treat you to joss sticks if u want
Wo huo de bu nai fan leOriginally posted by starblue:looks like you live enuff le... guards!!! throw him outta here...
yup.. just wad i thought... how about i treat you to joss sticks instead then??Originally posted by The man who was death:Wo huo de bu nai fan le
OK more incense pls i'm a dead manOriginally posted by starblue:yup.. just wad i thought... how about i treat you to joss sticks instead then??
scarly...he is the Ah Bao.....Originally posted by starblue:yup.. just wad i thought... how about i treat you to joss sticks instead then??
not bad wad, die le got broom hairstyleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:scarly...he is the Ah Bao.....
who's ah bao???Originally posted by StarPuppy:scarly...he is the Ah Bao.....
u never watch the 9pm drama on ch 8 meh?Originally posted by starblue:who's ah bao???
er... the police who came back to life?? is it that one???Originally posted by The man who was death:u never watch the 9pm drama on ch 8 meh?
Yeah ah bao is the bad guyOriginally posted by starblue:er... the police who came back to life?? is it that one???
so bored...no customers ordering....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Walks in...
Ermmm...nobody ard huh...lolx...
*Walks out...
orh.. yuan lai is because nobody order that's why u been giving out free drinks?? tsk tsk... u too free hor/? go mop the floor, clean the toilets lah.. go go....Originally posted by StarPuppy:so bored...no customers ordering....
Congrats gal...Originally posted by rainee:Today I very happy...
Project done and handed it in already...
And got a payraise!