thanks...didn't expect to get payraise so fast hehe...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Congrats gal...
today's drinks on the house!Originally posted by The man who was death:Congratulations to rainee, when are u giving us a treat?
go to your house and drink ar?Originally posted by rainee:today's drinks on the house!
I mean drink here...Originally posted by The man who was death:go to your house and drink ar?
Good u and me alone drink togetherOriginally posted by rainee:I mean drink here...
--" even rainee jie's giving out free drinks... then my business hai yong bu yong zuo ah???Originally posted by rainee:today's drinks on the house!
Tea break timeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon...
oei!! how can you jia zua when u on waitering duty???Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't get a nap without u all KPKB leh....whoops,wrong thread
He longing for some snake soup...dun blame him lah...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:oei!! how can you jia zua when u on waitering duty???
wei...bully my xiao di di ah...nv die b4 izzit???Originally posted by starblue:oei!! how can you jia zua when u on waitering duty???
you support your didi jia kuaing?? you then never die before....Originally posted by Lance_han:wei...bully my xiao di di ah...nv die b4 izzit???
listen to the boss...Originally posted by starblue:you support your didi jia kuaing?? you then never die before....
What can I get for you mister?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The waitress at the gentlemen cafe like very blurr this morning. So I come to Happy Hour cafe for breakfast instead...
Hey, what an excellent service. Emmmm...I like some scrambled eggs please. And coffee but not to strong... Thanks...Originally posted by rainee:What can I get for you mister?
anything else i can get you?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hey, what an excellent service. Emmmm...I like some scrambled eggs please. And coffee but not to strong... Thanks...
yesh...the newspaper... Not Straits times hor...Business times hor...I status conscious one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:anything else i can get you?
U update with world affairs better mahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:yesh...the newspaper... Not Straits times hor...Business times hor...I status conscious one...
Read business times more stylo... Girls will take notice of you more leh...especially if you are working in the CBD area like I am...Originally posted by StarPuppy:U update with world affairs better mah