i look twice at guys who read good books... not newspapers..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Read business times more stylo... Girls will take notice of you more leh...especially if you are working in the CBD area like I am...
no... i dun like nerds who pretend to read thick thick books also.. you wan a recommended list of books to read??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Starpuppy...quick...get me a book. Thick thick one hor. The thicker the better....
And must have good title one hor. Don't get those Dummies series or idiots series ones hor....Thanks.
tell me which books lor...maybe I have already read all the books in your list already... That is why I so knowledgeble one...Originally posted by starblue:no... i dun like nerds who pretend to read thick thick books also.. you wan a recommended list of books to read??
CONDEMNEDOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:tell me which books lor...maybe I have already read all the books in your list already... That is why I so knowledgeble one...
Originally posted by starblue:CONDEMNED
Originally posted by Gackt247:Happy hour now.. is alcohol at half price?
i wanna play pool leh. got half price?Originally posted by Gackt247:Happy hour now.. is alcohol at half price?
can't drink now later drunk cant workOriginally posted by Gackt247:Happy hour now.. is alcohol at half price?
keep dreamingOriginally posted by Gackt247:In-house girls got half-price or not?
nitez bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Night ppl...
I'm trying very hard to do so..Originally posted by Lance_han:keep dreaming
if cannot, must try harderOriginally posted by Gackt247:I'm trying very hard to do so..
ru hua free 1 u wan?Originally posted by Gackt247:In-house girls got half-price or not?
Den i'll rather have a piece of Bassie..Originally posted by RaTtY81:ru hua free 1 u wan?
You always do that!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Walks in...look ard...hmm...
Excuse me...anybody here...nobody ard...
*Walk out...
Because rainee and starblue not ard mahOriginally posted by ^spidee^:You always do that!
Are they hiring waiters/cooks/counter staff?Originally posted by The man who was death:Because rainee and starblue not ard mah
I did ???...ohh...I did...Originally posted by ^spidee^:You always do that!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I did ???...ohh...I did...