I dun have fight mah, i only fight for raineeOriginally posted by starblue:deathman ah... dun start fight here hor.. play nice with the other kids.....
romantic hor? u shud say.. Im a lover, not a fighter Then she be more touched...Originally posted by The man who was death:I dun have fight mah, i only fight for rainee
dun keep hitting on rainee jie lah.. she got ai ai liao... u ah... deathman still never say die... lolz...Originally posted by alexkusu:romantic hor? u shud say.. Im a lover, not a fighter Then she be more touched...
I shall serenade her one day with a love poemOriginally posted by alexkusu:romantic hor? u shud say.. Im a lover, not a fighter Then she be more touched...
I already die liao of cos never say die lahOriginally posted by starblue:dun keep hitting on rainee jie lah.. she got ai ai liao... u ah... deathman still never say die... lolz...
what!! Im not hitting on anyone man! Do I really sound that amorous... -_-"Originally posted by starblue:dun keep hitting on rainee jie lah.. she got ai ai liao... u ah... deathman still never say die... lolz...
ahem.. i was talking to deathman...Originally posted by alexkusu:what!! Im not hitting on anyone man! Do I really sound that amorous... -_-"
edited.Originally posted by starblue:ahem.. i was talking to deathman...
-_-" why suddenly edit your post one???Originally posted by alexkusu:edited.
It must be something really badOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" why suddenly edit your post one???
hmmm... i wonder what it is...Originally posted by The man who was death:It must be something really bad
something very romantic and mushy that u will wonder if its the work of angelsOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm... i wonder what it is...
Mai keh keh lah it's something about not quoting uOriginally posted by alexkusu:something very romantic and mushy that u will wonder if its the work of angels
i was goin to say sth sweet n corny..but later get in trouble ma..so better edit itOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. i get it.. haha.. u think i was talking to you cos i quoted from you.. okok.. paiseh.... my mistake.. hehe.. but why need to edit that post??
just say it lah.. wad was it you wanted to say?? say it say it say it...Originally posted by alexkusu:i was goin to say sth sweet n corny..but later get in trouble ma..so better edit it
Don't push him heOriginally posted by starblue:just say it lah.. wad was it you wanted to say?? say it say it say it...
alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? sorry ar..ddnt mean to if u think i did
says who?Originally posted by the.raven:oh, now I know show nice pics can get chicks. *writes down in notebook*
who has to get married just because you are hungry? I see no connection at all...Originally posted by Ito_^:quick get married already. i hungry.
got wedding dinner mah..Originally posted by rainee:who has to get married just because you are hungry? I see no connection at all...
Dont frame me plsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:alex...
Jia You...