should always be head first, complications will arise if the legs come out first...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:her leg came out at 11.59.57 pm n her head came out at exactly 12.00am.. so she's part scorpio lor..
anyway to digress.. izzit e baby's legs tt come out 1st or e head..? bio peeps here?
got..my sun sign is C...my moon sign is Scorpio...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You are either one or the other.. where got part one?![]()
Originally posted by ^HaRu^:her leg came out at 11.59.57 pm n her head came out at exactly 12.00am.. so she's part scorpio lor..
anyway to digress.. izzit e baby's legs tt come out 1st or e head..? bio peeps here?
So.. the thing i would like to know..Originally posted by Lance_han:should always be head first, complications will arise if the legs come out first...![]()
i tink bothOriginally posted by Gackt247:So.. the thing i would like to know..
Starblue is complicated.. or she has complications?
My Sun sign Aquarius...my moon sign is S...hehe...Originally posted by rainee:got..my sun sign is C...my moon sign is Scorpio...
your moon sign scorpio also?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My Sun sign Aquarius...my moon sign is S...hehe...![]()
Yap...Originally posted by rainee:your moon sign scorpio also?
are you an emotional person?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yap...![]()
wad the.... wad's this suppose to mean?? -_-"Originally posted by Gackt247:So.. the thing i would like to know..
Starblue is complicated.. or she has complications?
I am quite emotional lah...but I will try to appear as rational as possible...I think ppl will be terrified of me when I gt mad...Originally posted by rainee:are you an emotional person?
Why are u trying to snatch my rainee?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am quite emotional lah...but I will try to appear as rational as possible...I think ppl will be terrified of me when I gt mad...![]()
Erm...since...when...Originally posted by The man who was death:Why are u trying to snatch my rainee?
Since then when u were saying u were emotionalOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...since...when...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Since then when u were saying u were emotional
Erm...because I said I am an emotional bear means I have sometin for Rainee...if tts hw U tink...suits U lohz...lolx...anyway Rainee nt Urs...I am sure she understand hw I felt abt her...Originally posted by The man who was death:Since then when u were saying u were emotional
U always keh keh one not a simple bear at allOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...because I said I am an emotional bear means I have sometin for Rainee...if tts hw U tink...suits U lohz...lolx...anyway Rainee nt Urs...I am sure she understand hw I felt abt her...![]()
Wat I keh keh...I am a simple bear ho...U misunderstood me liao...Originally posted by The man who was death:U always keh keh one not a simple bear at all
Ony care bears are simple and innocent, u a wolf's skin bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat I keh keh...I am a simple bear ho...U misunderstood me liao...![]()
whats that 'something' u have for Rainee huh? Im sure its such complicated feelings for a simple..bear...dont u think?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat I keh keh...I am a simple bear ho...U misunderstood me liao...![]()
U mean a bear in wolf skin or a wolf in bear skin...Originally posted by The man who was death:Ony care bears are simple and innocent, u a wolf's skin bear
Tts why I am confused nw...Originally posted by alexkusu:whats that 'something' u have for Rainee huh? Im sure its such complicated feelings for a simple..bear...dont u think?
Both lah, u mutated bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean a bear in wolf skin or a wolf in bear skin...![]()