Croco.. shiok or not?Originally posted by starblue:pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak
Who U wanna see...Originally posted by binZ:no one i want to see leh...
Originally posted by Gackt247:Croco.. shiok or not?
of cos u lah... need to ask de meh!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who U wanna see...
Shh.. dun highlight the obvious.Originally posted by binZ:of cos u lah... need to ask de meh!
haha. as if Simple bear is super mei nu. =P yo dude, hows life in army? i just eat dinner with elindra jie jie recently.Originally posted by Gackt247:Shh.. dun highlight the obvious.
/me gives bear a dirty took.. *tsk*
simple bear is mei nu???Originally posted by binZ:haha. as if Simple bear is super mei nu. =P yo dude, hows life in army? i just eat dinner with elindra jie jie recently.
tats the debating point. ^^Originally posted by RaTtY81:simple bear is mei nu???
your info how reliable one???Originally posted by binZ:tats the debating point. ^^
hmmmm.Originally posted by Lance_han:your info how reliable one???
Now is my block leave. Ending this mon. Elin nice nice de hor.Originally posted by binZ:haha. as if Simple bear is super mei nu. =P yo dude, hows life in army? i just eat dinner with elindra jie jie recently.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Now is my block leave. Ending this mon. Elin nice nice de hor.
Me also went out makan n walk walk with my larling..
she is nice lah.. but im better. haha.Originally posted by Gackt247:Now is my block leave. Ending this mon. Elin nice nice de hor.
Me also went out makan n walk walk with my larling..