Starblue...Originally posted by starblue:you absolutely can't resist??
and guys... dun say gals... we all know that already don't we???
*passes SBS a cookie*Originally posted by SBS9828X:how come everyone talk bout food? getting hungry liao
10qOriginally posted by fudgester:*passes SBS a cookie*
Want some?
we live to eat ..... eat to liveOriginally posted by SBS9828X:how come everyone talk bout food? getting hungry liao
guysOriginally posted by starblue:ok.. noted. great food... and starblue (did i not say dun say gals???) anything else u guys can't resist?? i'm sure some of you know wad i cant resist.. hehe...
i thought eat to liveOriginally posted by meltz:we live to eat .....
you mean yourself or me??Originally posted by SBS9828X:guys
u lahOriginally posted by starblue:you mean yourself or me??
sorry hor... i can resist guys de wor.... only some guys cannot. anyway, back to topic people... come on, tell me wad u can't resist... i will not use it to bribe you next time de lah.. ok???Originally posted by SBS9828X:u lah
wah lau...starblue's sig:my forum. in case i forget.
Starblue's Heaven
If I had a little humility, I'd be perfect.
i like it very much.. very cute...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah lau...
someone a bit buay huao bye rite???
almost perfect leh...
i can't resist taking a dig at your sig,,,Originally posted by starblue:i like it very much.. very cute...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i can't resist taking a dig at your sig,,,
cute little animals thenOriginally posted by starblue:
and man, bear, enuff of the food thing already?? come on guys.. you've got to have something u cant resist.. you've got to have some weakness.. er.. i mean, soft spot...