He Croco No 2...Originally posted by iveco:Croco in the making.
someone call 999 ....Originally posted by Gackt247:I dun want fame.. i want to remain discreet..
/me stalks rainee mei.. starblue.. larling jur.. n many many more..
not mi not miOriginally posted by iveco:Croco in the making.
why u stalk rainee mei? she's mineOriginally posted by Gackt247:I dun want fame.. i want to remain discreet..
/me stalks rainee mei.. starblue.. larling jur.. n many many more..
Arrest him for ???Originally posted by meltz:someone call 999 ....
Hey hey..i'm original.. nonid to be croco hor..Originally posted by iveco:Croco in the making.
stalking ladies ............Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Arrest him for ???
Be afraid.. be very afraid..Originally posted by meltz:someone call 999 ....
u leh long leh long ... cheap sale at pasa malamOriginally posted by Gackt247:Hey hey..i'm original.. nonid to be croco hor..
Stalking her to protect my mei from pple like u..Originally posted by The man who was death:why u stalk rainee mei? she's mine
i knew her before u stalked her, u son of the beachOriginally posted by Gackt247:Stalking her to protect my mei from pple like u..
Waliew.. pasar malam low class leh.. i hawk my wares in MRT underpasses de..Originally posted by meltz:u leh long leh long ... cheap sale at pasa malam
pasar malam more crowds leh .......Originally posted by Gackt247:Waliew.. pasar malam low class leh.. i hawk my wares in MRT underpasses de..
How u know i have a house by the beach ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:i knew her before u stalked her, u son of the beach
No la.. u see Yishun n orchard underpass.. so cramped with pple n buskers n lottery-ticket sellers...Originally posted by meltz:pasar malam more crowds leh .......
U so greedy want to hook so many girls, rainee also bu fan guoOriginally posted by Gackt247:How u know i have a house by the beach ah?
which remind me...my jap friends say Gackt is grandpa...but did he even get married or what? I know he have strange lifestyle..his bedroom is like tropical rainforest..Originally posted by Gackt247:Hey hey..i'm original.. nonid to be croco hor..
Grandpa?!?! So young n yet so virile.. erhemm..Originally posted by alexkusu:which remind me...my jap friends say Gackt is grandpa...but did he even get married or what? I know he have strange lifestyle..his bedroom is like tropical rainforest..
fyi:I was refering to the real Gackt Camui as in the japanese singer
Where got.. my mei mah.. muz protect from harmful elements.. So glad she found a suitable partner..Originally posted by The man who was death:U so greedy want to hook so many girls, rainee also bu fan guo
How dare u say i not three not fourOriginally posted by Gackt247:Where got.. my mei mah.. muz protect from harmful elements.. So glad she found a suitable partner..
Not like some bu4 san1 bu4 si4 guys..
He stalk U...Originally posted by Gackt247:How u know i have a house by the beach ah?
Actually that thread considered mild already compared to other threads abt FIOriginally posted by starblue:how's that thread coming now??? man... i feel like i'm insulted, big name in Bar and all... if it's not for somebody who told me, i'd never know... -_-"
where is it dear? u wan mi to stand up for u?Originally posted by starblue:how's that thread coming now??? man... i feel like i'm insulted, big name in Bar and all... if it's not for somebody who told me, i'd never know... -_-"