http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137898Originally posted by sgboy2004:where is it dear? u wan mi to stand up for u?
i know.. i've seen threads about FI jie.. lolz.. poor her... still, i dun like my name in Bar... it's.... insulting to me. lolz.. who is that miao anyway? u guys reckon thats a clone? i mean come on, if he was a new guy how the hell wud he know about me? i dun post much in chit chat anymore... -_-"Originally posted by The man who was death:Actually that thread considered mild already compared to other threads abt FI
He could be a new member, he could just browse the threads randomly and find a lot of threads abt u. A clone wouldn't be so mildOriginally posted by starblue:i know.. i've seen threads about FI jie.. lolz.. poor her... still, i dun like my name in Bar... it's.... insulting to me. lolz.. who is that miao anyway? u guys reckon thats a clone? i mean come on, if he was a new guy how the hell wud he know about me? i dun post much in chit chat anymore... -_-"
and croc, do me a favour and stay away. go get ready for your wedding with whoever it is you were say ok? or you could eat some sht.. wadever it is, stay away. thank you for your coorperation.
He can just click 50 newest topics and see starblue heaven and find out abt u lor.Originally posted by starblue:but got a lot of threads about me meh??? not all concentrated in here meh?? how wud he know about my heaven if he was new??
really??? ok then... still, why ask for my pic in Bar. kns.Originally posted by The man who was death:He can just click 50 newest topics and see starblue heaven and find out abt u lor.
Doesn't sound like a clone to me, if he was he would've harrass other ppl as well
Some ppl got thick skinOriginally posted by starblue:really??? ok then... still, why ask for my pic in Bar. kns.
Link provided by 798 aboveOriginally posted by Lingos:I'm dying of curiosity..
WHERE IS THIS THREAD BOUT U??
i never saw you around.. go sign big name in visitor's list ok?? and er.. just so you know, curiosity killed the cat., you're not a cat are you??Originally posted by Lingos:I'm dying of curiosity..
WHERE IS THIS THREAD BOUT U??
Never saw you either and i think you joined after me.Originally posted by starblue:i never saw you around.. go sign big name in visitor's list ok?? and er.. just so you know, curiosity killed the cat., you're not a cat are you??
Clicked on that.. it was croco posting some stupid picture.Originally posted by The man who was death:Link provided by 798 above
i'm not poking ya kitty, dun arch your back at me... lolz..Originally posted by Lingos:Never saw you either and i think you joined after me.
So don't poke the cat.
Yeah i am one.
I really cannot be bothered reading two billion threads on masturbation and some nerd fantasy.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not poking ya kitty, dun arch your back at me... lolz..
it's in Bar, look for yaself. and enjoy the rest of the threads while ya at it. just dun be too curious ok kitty?
cries... why u scold mi topidOriginally posted by Lingos:Clicked on that.. it was croco posting some stupid picture.
it's within the top twenty. but dun bother.. there isn't a scratch and win contest in there...Originally posted by Lingos:I really cannot be bothered reading two billion threads on masturbation and some nerd fantasy.
My cat has not moved the entire day. Lazy biotch. HAHAH
Of course i got a cat.Originally posted by starblue:it's within the top twenty. but dun bother.. there isn't a scratch and win contest in there...
you got a cat???
cool.. totally... can i see her too??? lolz.. on hind thought, nah...Originally posted by Lingos:Of course i got a cat.
Hmm.. a few people in the forums have seen her.
some guys just need help with the deed, ya know wad i mean?Originally posted by Lingos:Ah.. stuff it. I cannot be bothered.
I can't stand the billion and one masturbatory threads.
I was driving home last night. It was about midnight.Originally posted by starblue:cool.. totally... can i see her too??? lolz.. on hind thought, nah...
lucky i still got my rational mind on... man, cats, they're gonna have me killed some day. lolz...
Yeah but they don't have to frigging tell me about it.Originally posted by starblue:some guys just need help with the deed, ya know wad i mean?
wow... she is beautiful... even when she's blinded by the flash. lolz...Originally posted by Lingos:I was driving home last night. It was about midnight.
A little kitty was in the middle of the road. She looked like mine.
I high beamed her and she still sat in my path. I'm like... what am i suppose to do.
HAHAH.. i won't ever let my cat out in the night anymore since i caught her standing in the middle of the road stunned by headlights.
Anyhooo... pic of her.. hmm.. i'll try to get a recent one of her with her diamante bling bling collar.
taken 2 mins ago. She was blinded by the flash. But she has lovely green eyes.