just imagine being in my shoes yah??? it feels like if one day i should stop calling or just disappear, he wudnt even know it. wudnt.... care any less... lolz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:be sure of yourself the feeling for the other party and ask not what the other party has for u, probably then u will feel better, as the passion to give and offer outweights all
mi oso got friends liddat... no call one lor, then somehow meet on the road and then like we parted yesterday.Originally posted by starblue:just imagine being in my shoes yah??? it feels like if one day i should stop calling or just disappear, he wudnt even know it. wudnt.... care any less... lolz...
He sure is.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:this guy is a jerk right?
damn... i should have put "jerks and dogs not allowed"...Originally posted by ^spidee^:He sure is.
Maybe he just doesn't wanna cause further awkwardness between the two of you? Or is he not a guy who usually takes the initiative?Originally posted by starblue:damn... i should have put "jerks and dogs not allowed"...
sigh... i dunno how i should be feeling, to be ke you ke wu in a person's life.
sometimes.. dun take guy's words to heart.. especially about saying that he/she will always be there when u call for help or company or wadever.. sometimes they say it becos they feel that it is appropariate to say this during that moment.. Not every guy like to be the initating party de.. tats one reason i have been alone for many yrs.Originally posted by starblue:say you have this friend, who is rather special to you. but cos other things happened, and it got rather ambiguous between you two. but still, that person is still special to you, though now u can't be sure if you're special to that person.
and now, that person's always saying that he/she will always be there when u call for help or company or wadever. it's just that he/she will not initiate to call you. so it's like a one sided thing...
how wud you feel??
cos i'm not sure what i should be feelin.. lolz..
lolz... i think he means it.. sigh... dunno lah...Originally posted by binZ:sometimes.. dun take guy's words to heart.. especially about saying that he/she will always be there when u call for help or company or wadever.. sometimes they say it becos they feel that it is appropariate to say this during that moment.. Not every guy like to be the initating party de.. tats one reason i have been alone for many yrs.
aha, so it is a "he"Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i think he means it.. sigh... dunno lah...
i already said it dude. -_-"Originally posted by sgboy2004:aha, so it is a "he"
oh, lingos is a gal??? nvm...Originally posted by Lingos:On another note.. i hate it when guys who are really interested in you and say they will call. Don't call.. i'm so cheesed off.
WTF... i don't understand what it is that intimidates them.
Least they eventually call you.Originally posted by starblue:oh, lingos is a gal??? nvm...
yeah.. hate the waiting part... especially when they say they'll call at 8 pm, they call you at 10pm. the next evening. -_-"
how did u crush his ego???Originally posted by Lingos:Least they eventually call you.
Yesh.. apparently i'm very intimidating.
This guy totally had the hots for me.. but i must have crushed his poor little ego somehow. I'm so upset. Should i call him??
I show you his picture lah.
I dunno.. who understand men? HAHHA.Originally posted by starblue:how did u crush his ego???
i dunno, your call. (pun absolutely intended)Originally posted by Lingos:I dunno.. who understand men? HAHHA.
And he wouldn't shut up about my car (cos it's flashy). Maybe that's another factor.
Should i call or not..
But at the same time... i cannot stand guys who are threatened by me.Originally posted by starblue:i dunno, your call. (pun absolutely intended)
i'm starting to regret i ever talked to you.Originally posted by Lingos:But at the same time... i cannot stand guys who are threatened by me.
I'm so sad.
He was really hot. Wanna see pics?
HAHAHAHHA... don't worry hon.Originally posted by starblue:i'm starting to regret i ever talked to you.
perhaps, he is also thinking the same as you - like a one sided thing, so he thought perhaps, its better to just leave you alone unless you call. nowadays, some guys are very stupid.Originally posted by starblue:say you have this friend, who is rather special to you. but cos other things happened, and it got rather ambiguous between you two. but still, that person is still special to you, though now u can't be sure if you're special to that person.
and now, that person's always saying that he/she will always be there when u call for help or company or wadever. it's just that he/she will not initiate to call you. so it's like a one sided thing...
how wud you feel??
cos i'm not sure what i should be feelin.. lolz..
i do not understand guys... -_-"Originally posted by Ito_^:perhaps, he is also thinking the same as you - like a one sided thing, so he thought perhaps, its better to just leave you alone unless you call. nowadays, some guys are very stupid.