wa so chim...you are into history huh?Originally posted by Ito_^:
Ito Hirobumi was powerful statesman, the first Japanese Prime Minister, a successful diplomat loyal to his country and saw the need of modernization for Japan after the west. His ideas proved correct when Japan defeated the Qing dynasty during the first Sino-Japanese War over Korea.
He was the emperor's best friend, yet he failed under the rise of militerism and savages of war, and forced to exit the political scene.
In history books, he was assassinated a Korean nationalist in Manchuria, but some believed that his death was a plot for his death by his nemesis Yamagato who turned Japan into a police state, hinting that all the men that escoted Ito were in fact Yamagato's men, and his last words to the assassin was "You fool." and of course, his so called position as Governor General in Manchuria was to exile him away from Japan where militerism was let loose.
So.. thats my nick.
hmm ok...can let us know if you feel like it, if not, dats alright tooOriginally posted by starblue:i love stars. especially blue stars... lolz..
actually, got another reason that's less know.. rather personal so... hehe...
rainee sounds more sophisticated than rain.Originally posted by rainee:it is not a...it is not a thing...
as I have said, I love rain...but then I think somehow it wouldn't let me register as rain, probably someone has already taken that nick so I have to come up with something else...and that something else is rainee
i know sonic. the blue cute thing... he can saw through walla and such.. got best friend nine tails right??Originally posted by sonicworld76:sonic is a game
haha xie xie...maybe I got it by combining my surname with rainOriginally posted by ^spidee^:rainee sounds more sophisticated than rain.
I love blue stars too...Originally posted by starblue:i love stars. especially blue stars... lolz..
actually, got another reason that's less know.. rather personal so... hehe...
Uncommon name for a surname leh...'Ee'?Originally posted by rainee:haha xie xie...maybe I got it by combining my surname with rain
lol...doesn't mean my surname is Ee I mean part of my surname...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Uncommon name for a surname leh...'Ee'?
Orh...sorry hor...Originally posted by rainee:lol...doesn't mean my surname is Ee I mean part of my surname...
quoth the raven, nevermoreOriginally posted by rainee:I found out that one of Edgar Allan Poe's works is titled...
The Raven
yup yupOriginally posted by starblue:i know sonic. the blue cute thing... he can saw through walla and such.. got best friend nine tails right??
I have included the link for the story in my post aboveOriginally posted by the.raven:quoth the raven, nevermore
but this is a talking birdOriginally posted by the.raven:quoth the raven, nevermore
that story is very funny, its about a raven who flew into some n00b's home. and the n00b was like what are you? and the raven was like "nevermore" and the n00b was like "Wtf is nevermore?" but all the raven says is "nevermore". then in the end the man got so mad he started shouting at the raven. it was so funny imagine a guy shouting at a bird,
lolz.. i used to love sonic... but man.. isn't that show like 10 years ago.. gosh.. am i that old??? lolz...Originally posted by sonicworld76:yup yup
r u refer to me that i'm very old ..........Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. i used to love sonic... but man.. isn't that show like 10 years ago.. gosh.. am i that old??? lolz...
and that star in the pic.. it looks purple.. lolz. i love purple..
no la.. accidentally found a 2nd hand book about japanese political history in pasar malam some years ago.Originally posted by rainee:wa so chim...you are into history huh?
sonic is selfish creature, he keep dumping Tails. all Tails do was running behind him. I think Tails is better because he can fly.Originally posted by the.raven:is it? I also can run very fast
but I liked knuckles more