i am not in your face.Originally posted by rainee:get the hell outta my face
you are, as long as you are hereOriginally posted by Cinderella.:i am not in your face.
hey, be ke qi yi dian. i am starblue ok.Originally posted by rainee:you are, as long as you are here
Paiseh, just checking.Originally posted by Cinderella.:ok.. that i know is an insult. dun call me retard indirectly ok.
prove it to meOriginally posted by Cinderella.:hey, be ke qi yi dian. i am starblue ok.
do i look like a retard to you?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Paiseh, just checking.
a clone needs no prove. she only needs people to believe she is a clone. isn't that right? my logic is undeniable, rainee jie.Originally posted by rainee:prove it to me
watever. time will tell the truthOriginally posted by Cinderella.:a clone needs no prove. she only needs people to believe she is a clone. isn't that right? my logic is undeniable, rainee jie.
i know it's a verb. but can't i use it as a noun instead? rainee jie is pissing my off.Originally posted by rainee:watever. time will tell the truth
and btw, prove is a verb
No you don't, but by claiming you are starblue's clone, you're dissing her, and only SMAPlionheart has openly dissed her, so there's the resemblence.Originally posted by Cinderella.:do i look like a retard to you?
by and by, why is smaplionheart a retard?
the noun for prove is proofOriginally posted by Cinderella.:i know it's a verb. but can't i use it as a noun instead? rainee jie is pissing my off.
what's dissing?Originally posted by ^spidee^:No you don't, but by claiming you are starblue's clone, you're dissing her, and only SMAPlionheart has openly dissed her, so there's the resemblence.
I didn't say he's a retard, you did.
opps... blunderOriginally posted by rainee:the noun for prove is proof
and pissing me off
want to demod me?
take me out from the moderator list lor...Originally posted by Cinderella.:opps... blunder
what is a demod?
Dissing ah, means to show disrespect. Used in an informal way.Originally posted by Cinderella.:what's dissing?
and no, i don't know who he is, it's those people in chit chat say he is retard... who's that again? was it the raven or something.
er... maybe some other day.Originally posted by rainee:take me out from the moderator list lor...
what??!!! how can i show disrespect to myself??Originally posted by ^spidee^:Dissing ah, means to show disrespect. Used in an informal way.
ok, i will be waitingOriginally posted by Cinderella.:er... maybe some other day.
A clone is not a real person. If somebody claim to be you, you song or not?Originally posted by Cinderella.:what??!!! how can i show disrespect to myself??
yah.. you just wait.. i today good mood so count your lucky stars.Originally posted by rainee:ok, i will be waiting
so starblue want to demod me or not?Originally posted by starblue:the hell??
-_-" cinderella must be smap. i am absolutely positive about it.Originally posted by rainee:so starblue want to demod me or not?