yup.. sure did... cos that post of mine really amusing.. although we didn't know each other, cinderella and i are having fun trying to make this thread confusing.. muahahaha....Originally posted by alexkusu:did u just quote your own post just there n then?
that's what i said.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Alrite, forget what I just said, the fellow just admitted.
wa lau starblue mei, I thought you said you want to rid this place of bo liao clones...Originally posted by starblue:yup.. sure did... cos that post of mine really amusing.. although we didn't know each other, cinderella and i are having fun trying to make this thread confusing.. muahahaha....
wahahahahaha.... this cinderella is certainly not a noob.. see the way she posts.. i'd say she is a master of disguise. man, i hand it up to you cinderella...Originally posted by Cinderella.:that's what i said.
why thank you. *bows*Originally posted by starblue:wahahahahaha.... this cinderella is certainly not a noob.. see the way she posts.. i'd say she is a master of disguise. man, i hand it up to you cinderella...
opps. haha.. sorry. couldn't resist.. it's seldom someone can clone me until so cute.. hahaha...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau starblue mei, I thought you said you want to rid this place of bo liao clones...
she is cloning u leh...pretending to be u...Originally posted by starblue:opps. haha.. sorry. couldn't resist.. it's seldom someone can clone me until so cute.. hahaha...
ok. ahem. cinderella, i want you out of my territory now. i do not welcome clones.
er.. wait a min.. clones means the nick must be alike right?? like only difference is a fulstop or wad.. no meh??? so she still considered a clone not ah???
Signature?Originally posted by starblue:opps. haha.. sorry. couldn't resist.. it's seldom someone can clone me until so cute.. hahaha...
ok. ahem. cinderella, i want you out of my territory now. i do not welcome clones.
er.. wait a min.. clones means the nick must be alike right?? like only difference is a fulstop or wad.. no meh??? so she still considered a clone not ah???
confusing? no leh...i jus know ur protective sister get high blood pressure cos of it..Originally posted by starblue:yup.. sure did... cos that post of mine really amusing.. although we didn't know each other, cinderella and i are having fun trying to make this thread confusing.. muahahaha....
of cos it's not confusing... i've made it clear from the beginning that i am starblue...Originally posted by alexkusu:confusing? no leh...i jus know ur protective sister get high blood pressure cos of it..
but she's rather fun.Originally posted by rainee:she is cloning u leh...pretending to be u...
sekali is smap...Originally posted by starblue:but she's rather fun.
hmm. or maybe it's a him...
nope.. that pea brain isn't capable of this... lolz...Originally posted by rainee:sekali is smap...
you insult me one more time and i will demod you.Originally posted by rainee:sekali is smap...
do it nowOriginally posted by Cinderella.:you insult me one more time and i will demod you.
ssshhh... what are you saying?? you are the "real" starblue too remember??Originally posted by Cinderella.:i gotta go for a movie with my friends now.. see ya people... i'll leave the real starblue to entertain you for now. i will be back.
clone alertOriginally posted by Cinderella.:do i look like a retard to you?
by and by, why is smaplionheart a retard?
lolz.. since when did clones become a fashion people flaunt?? lolz...Originally posted by miaomiao11:come on ppl... so obvious.. tht cinderella is miaomiao11's clone la
Having clones as the latest 'in' tin...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. since when did clones become a fashion people flaunt?? lolz...
eh...sure or not???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Having clones as the latest 'in' tin...
there.. you see miao miao advertising cinderella is his clone wor...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...sure or not???
Miao miao trend starter ???Originally posted by starblue:there.. you see miao miao advertising cinderella is his clone wor...
probably... he may be the founder of the Great Clone Movement.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Miao miao trend starter ???