Name it the Eastern Taste Jelly BeansOriginally posted by starblue:i'll support rainee jie also, if got shark's fin flavour lah, bird's nest lah. buddha jump over the wall flavours... and so on..
no need, my ai ai can do that for me alsoOriginally posted by ^spidee^:the one loyal customer who will be there when you open shop and be there to help you close shop.
do u call you him 'ai ai' in real life?Originally posted by rainee:no need, my ai ai can do that for me also
I call him that and a number of other variationsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:do u call you him 'ai ai' in real life?
so demanding de customerOriginally posted by starblue:i also want rotiprata flavour, ostrige egg flavour, pig's kidney, fried grasshopper.. got or not??
ok.. DUN share them here.. i prefer my dinner to stay in my stomach thank you.Originally posted by rainee:I call him that and a number of other variations
why say until like that?Originally posted by starblue:ok.. DUN share them here.. i prefer my dinner to stay in my stomach thank you.
that's sweet.Originally posted by rainee:I call him that and a number of other variations
how different?Originally posted by starblue:actually hor.. i wanna set up a different kind of match making agency...
i'm not ahem.. experienced in such fields.. so scared later you say until very ahem, lu gu my innocent heart cannot stand... and my stomach cannot continue the mighty digestion works.Originally posted by rainee:why say until like that?
haha ok...Originally posted by starblue:i'm not ahem.. experienced in such fields.. so scared later you say until very ahem, lu gu my innocent heart cannot stand... and my stomach cannot continue the mighty digestion works.
erm.. hard to explain lah... like organise double blind dates... lolz... like those game shows, just a bit les dramatic.. aiya.. dunno how to say lah.. but u think will work not??Originally posted by rainee:how different?
actually it is a good idea...but need to encourage more people to join...cos most people are shy to go for matchmaking session...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. hard to explain lah... like organise double blind dates... lolz... like those game shows, just a bit les dramatic.. aiya.. dunno how to say lah.. but u think will work not??
that is why must make it doubleblind... then even if you're not so good looking, you can still have fun in the process...Originally posted by rainee:actually it is a good idea...but need to encourage more people to join...cos most people are shy to go for matchmaking session...
how to make it double blind?Originally posted by starblue:that is why must make it doubleblind... then even if you're not so good looking, you can still have fun in the process...
i have plans for that.. but.. sigh.. i dunno if i should erm... drag people down the water when i myself dun really have faith in r/s now... lolz...Originally posted by rainee:how to make it double blind?
aiyo...Originally posted by starblue:i have plans for that.. but.. sigh.. i dunno if i should erm... drag people down the water when i myself dun really have faith in r/s now... lolz...
Originally posted by rainee:got recipe to make egg tart?
I am thinking of making some soon
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Open one and I'll be there to support! I miss prata...
yea skin very hard to make...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I dun have. Egg tart is not easy to make, as in, yummy ones.
I'm very particular about egg tarts. Especially the skin.