Who lovey dovey with rainee?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Lovey-dovey, so envious.![]()
NPNT!!!Originally posted by rainee:yes...![]()
that is my real ai ai...Originally posted by The man who was death:Who lovey dovey with rainee?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:wa lau, I say liao you all dun believe me...
[b]NPNT!!!![]()
He shall call himself "cloudee" or something....Originally posted by rainee:that is my real ai ai...![]()
I believe.... Just need proof....Originally posted by rainee:wa lau, I say liao you all dun believe me...![]()
Well, in my previous life, I am probably that...Originally posted by CoolMyth:He shall call himself "cloudee" or something....
Or maybe you can change your name to "The Empress"![]()
why need proof? If he is not, why do you think I will say he is?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I believe.... Just need proof....
If paiseh, pm me also can....![]()
If you were a cloud, i'll be your wind, to blow whispers in your earsOriginally posted by rainee:Well, in my previous life, I am probably that...
I think she meant she was an empress in her previous life.Originally posted by The man who was death:If you were a cloud, i'll be your wind, to blow whispers in your ears
I am not the cloud...Originally posted by The man who was death:If you were a cloud, i'll be your wind, to blow whispers in your ears
huh? where got quiet?Originally posted by Pion:hello people...look so quiet here..
maybe slightly lower rank than the Empress la...Originally posted by ^spidee^:I think she meant she was an empress in her previous life.![]()
I'll be ti gong thenOriginally posted by rainee:I am not the cloud...
Princess?Originally posted by rainee:maybe slightly lower rank than the Empress la...![]()
what a corny line..Originally posted by The man who was death:If you were a cloud, i'll be your wind, to blow whispers in your ears
Hey Emperor, I've long heard of your big name and it's nice to finally 'meet' you, rainee's ai ai.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... read thru ur replies... i can laugh.
rainee ar rainee... since no one believes u... then never mind lor. hahaha... u know and someone know can liao.
by the way, if i were to hit on starblue, i rather she hit on me and misses or i hit her head with a book and misses. hahahaha![]()
rainee, dun kill me. hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... read thru ur replies... i can laugh.
rainee ar rainee... since no one believes u... then never mind lor. hahaha... u know and someone know can liao.
by the way, if i were to hit on starblue, i rather she hit on me and misses or i hit her head with a book and misses. hahahaha![]()
rainee, dun kill me. hahahaha![]()
ooops! rainee's here... have to edit. hehehe... rainee ar rainee... should deny mah hahahaha...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hey Emperor, I've long heard of your big name and it's nice to finally 'meet' you, rainee's ai ai.
starblue is not one to hit on guys, so no worries there.
y u deny...Originally posted by The Emperor:what aiai?? pls lor... stop that or there'll be even more complications in this forum. i'm not her ai ai... she'll probably deny that with force. hehehe... i'm just popping by to speak up for her nia. dun misunderstand. hehe..
Huh? I see.. paiseh ah, mistook you for her ai ai.Originally posted by The Emperor:what aiai?? pls lor... stop that or there'll be even more complications in this forum. i'm not her ai ai... she'll probably deny that with force. hehehe... i'm just popping by to speak up for her nia. dun misunderstand. hehe..