rainee matchmake you with raven. i don't like it, lance don't like it. raven like it, want to make you like it, then you pipiak himOriginally posted by starblue:choy...
i got take panadol in the morning le leh.. so i think it's not the fever... it's u guys lah... keep saying wierd wierd things which dun connect.. kaoz... will some kind soul pm me and tell me wads going on???![]()
i also don't like itOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee matchmake you with raven. i don't like it, lance don't like it. raven like it, want to make you like it, then you pipiak him![]()
ah?..my heart lit for the momment... oh well, 99/100 isnt too badOriginally posted by rainee:really typo...![]()
tell me...wat my ai ai set up for uOriginally posted by alexkusu:ah?..my heart lit for the momment... oh well, 99/100 isnt too bad![]()
oh.. now i get it... ting ni zhe me yi shuo, all that crap thing does connect together... haha... but i tot lance is not in the list??? wasnt he the one who pulled out a chair to sit down???Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee matchmake you with raven. i don't like it, lance don't like it. raven like it, want to make you like it, then you pipiak him![]()
i swear, that was entirely reflex.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:i also don't like it...
i only like the part when starblue *pipiak* him...
oh...its a guy's thingOriginally posted by rainee:tell me...wat my ai ai set up for u
wat guy thing?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...its a guy's thing![]()
nvm la, let sleeping dogs lie...tsk tskOriginally posted by rainee:wat guy thing?He told me he forgot already...you sure you got the right person bo?
Originally posted by starblue:i swear, that was entirely reflex.![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
but of cos i will never treat you or any lady for that matter with dis-respect. It would be against everything I stand for as a gentleman.Originally posted by starblue:so yah... i guess in a way, i treat all men equal. if u did wad he did, you'll prob get the same... i do not show favoritism...
besides for my fellow moderators...
wait a sec, I swear I've seen you say the exact same thing before, and even the quoted post is the same...whoa deja vuOriginally posted by starblue:so yah... i guess in a way, i treat all men equal. if u did wad he did, you'll prob get the same... i do not show favoritism...
besides for my fellow moderators...
Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm la, let sleeping dogs lie...tsk tsk![]()
u are one with the matrix.Originally posted by the.raven:wait a sec, I swear I've seen you say the exact same thing before, and even the quoted post is the same...whoa deja vu
maybe the pipiak is still ringing in your ears...Originally posted by the.raven:wait a sec, I swear I've seen you say the exact same thing before, and even the quoted post is the same...whoa deja vu
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:maybe the pipiak is still ringing in your ears...
must have been a glitch in the matrix.Originally posted by alexkusu:u are one with the matrix.![]()
right.Originally posted by starblue:
my moderators got advantage ah?? hmm.. maybe loh... i can't treat them equal as other forumers wad.. cos they helping me with me forum leh... right not??![]()
must have been a glitch in the matrix.Originally posted by alexkusu:u are one with the matrix.![]()
ur the anomaly in the matrixOriginally posted by the.raven:must have been a glitch in the matrix.
right rightOriginally posted by starblue:
my moderators got advantage ah?? hmm.. maybe loh... i can't treat them equal as other forumers wad.. cos they helping me with me forum leh... right not??![]()