lolz.. yeah... i can't resist a guy who writes well.Originally posted by 798:really have to admit that how he has transformed starblue's opinion on him, from pissed to admiration.
rave is indeed R0X!!!
eh??? got meh???Originally posted by ^HaRu^:yeah.. n i got a scolding for it..
OM f***ing G...this is lameOriginally posted by the.raven:oh starblue my pretty, I am so pleased that my gaze has chanced to fall upon you....
your eyes are so charming........your look so innocent......your hips so rounded, I burn with sudden aching desire!!
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OM f***ing G...this is lame
Makes me visualize baby hippopotamus...
This Sucks....super SuxorzOriginally posted by starblue:by far, raven did the best job hitting on my here... damn.. i love the way he writes...
Now I am mad... ....Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i just love the way he writes... raven dun mind right???
mad for wad??? you ki xiao ah??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Now I am mad... ....
as a matter of fact, the.raven is!Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. yeah... i can't resist a guy who writes well.
another jealous guy...Originally posted by starblue:mad for wad??? you ki xiao ah??
challenge raven to a mortal combat fight then!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Now I am mad... ....
If someone has to be punished and punished real bad, I guess it would have to be starblue.Originally posted by thinger:starblue or charlize, whos my snuggle partner tonight?
its bloody 9 degrees.
Bring him on then....Originally posted by 798:challenge raven to a mortal combat fight then!
dun play play, i heard he also know maximum spider.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Bring him on then....
But since I had already promise my true blue a life of non violence...everyone no need to panic. No arachnid blood or avian blood will be spilled...
oh, that... i tot he ki siao....Originally posted by rainee:another jealous guy...
nay, my english suxor and i dun even have multiple account.Originally posted by starblue:oh, that... i tot he ki siao....
798 blush for wad?? nan dao 798 is raven's clone??
lolz... hell yeah.. not many guys i know can write stories like that... they at most can write poems nia, like i dunno how to liddat. poems nothing big lah.. but stories.. even i get stuck sometimes... lolz...Originally posted by 798:nay, my english suxor and i dun even have multiple account.
i blush is becos if only i can be half as good as rave, i will be 1337!
It is either you have it (the ability to attract) or you don't have it.Originally posted by Cinderella.:waseh... why starblue has so many guys after her? when will i have the same kind of mei li??
Hey...are you insinuating that I can't write stories...Originally posted by starblue:lolz... hell yeah.. not many guys i know can write stories like that... they at most can write poems nia, like i dunno how to liddat. poems nothing big lah.. but stories.. even i get stuck sometimes... lolz...
when did tis thread become praise the rave column???Originally posted by starblue:lolz... hell yeah.. not many guys i know can write stories like that... they at most can write poems nia, like i dunno how to liddat. poems nothing big lah.. but stories.. even i get stuck sometimes... lolz...
that's mean.. even if you only have eyes for me, you shouldn't put other gals down like that...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It is either you have it (the ability to attract) or you don't have it.
When the guys start pouring down like rain...you know you have it.
It your case...sorry you only bring drought.
Drought (noun.)
1. A long period of abnormally low rainfall, especially one that adversely affects growing or living conditions.
2. A prolonged dearth or shortage. .......
[/i]