i like rude people - thyre the most honset and funOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Chill buddy, do unto others what you want others to do unto you and you'll be alright. Have a safe flight.
he wants to increase his post counts... not that i mind it, but i scared later i will become a parrot like him...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Shaky, exam-stressed fingers making you double post?
Ripped can be figurative or literal.. Up to your perceptionOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. i liked it...
and er.. my heart isn't riped out by raven ok guys? you think wad? i'm a gal easily bought over by mere words? i'm just admiring someone who can write. as well as me. boy, why am i always this humble??
not to mention positive ripping or negative ripping. i know, i know...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ripped can be figurative or literal.. Up to your perception
how about guys who can draw? you like or notOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... hell yeah.. not many guys i know can write stories like that... they at most can write poems nia, like i dunno how to liddat. poems nothing big lah.. but stories.. even i get stuck sometimes... lolz...
you can draw too?? can you also sing, dance, cook, kiss... well too??Originally posted by the.raven:how about guys who can draw? you like or not
rainee jie, dun anyhow say hor.. i where got flirt with raven...Originally posted by rainee:I just got back from gym and see that the flirting between starblue and raven have begun...
too bad I gotta lay off popcorn
asking if he can kiss well is not flirting?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie, dun anyhow say hor.. i where got flirt with raven...
er... it was just random. i was about to ask if he's good at making... nvm...Originally posted by rainee:asking if he can kiss well is not flirting?
Originally posted by starblue:er... it was just random. i was about to ask if he's good at making... nvm...
two deductions from your sentence aboveOriginally posted by charlize:the raven is a good kisser.
Don't ask me how I know.
wad??? i was going to say whether he is good at making breakfast.... it's one of those things in my list last time remember???Originally posted by rainee:
yuan lai starblue mei not that innocent...
inspiring, rainee...Originally posted by rainee:two deductions from your sentence above
#1. You have kissed the.raven
#2. You ARE the.raven
Originally posted by starblue:wad??? i was going to say whether he is good at making breakfast.... it's one of those things in my list last time remember???
I can be whoever you want me to be.Originally posted by rainee:two deductions from your sentence above
#1. You have kissed the.raven
#2. You ARE the.raven
how bout smap?Originally posted by charlize:I can be whoever you want me to be.
Really.
Your standards need to be reviewed.Originally posted by starblue:how bout smap?
No, can I hit u instead?Originally posted by ^HaRu^:who wanna hit on starblue..? say ur mushiest words here!
no reply from her guaranteed though..
OMG....drawing tooOriginally posted by the.raven:how about guys who can draw? you like or not