don't get overboard pete. you're starting to piss me.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry teacher...I won't make the same grammatical mistake again . But if you want to punish me...I won't stop you....
I don't know how to make friendship bands. If you want I will try to find it for you at the pasar malam .
dont bother to get angry with boliao ppl ......Originally posted by starblue:Fark. come in see a new thread. and i see two Farkers Asholing their way around. Fark them. from now on, thinger and diehard's posts will be edited. rainee, cool myth, help me look out for those posts and edit them away. Fark. no other forumites has ever angered me like this. shthole licking son of a Bitch manure coated pieces of decomposed maggots.
sure, i can crap with you people. but there's got to be a limit. some people mistake my hospitality as their right to insult. i can be nice. but i exhibit venomous vengence against those who step over the line.Originally posted by meltz:dont bother to get angry with boliao ppl ......
After showing your fangs, I think you scared off a few potential suitors.Originally posted by starblue:sure, i can crap with you people. but there's got to be a limit. some people mistake my hospitality as their right to insult. i can be nice. but i exhibit venomous vengence against those who step over the line.
people, please know which side to remain on.
1st, i doubt anyone will be scared off. On the contrary they will probably continue n work harder since they have successfully pissed off starblue.Originally posted by panicTheory:After showing your fangs, I think you scared off a few potential suitors.
But it can be a good form of filter.
I hope this thread picks up. Come on ppl! Where is the love?
p.s. what exactly is n00b and 7EET? Or whatever this kinda things are.
hey, i'm sorry if i sounded harsh ok? just know that i'm only pissed by those select few Ashols. but if you're scared, well, there are plenty of nice gals out there in the forum. go fish anyone.Originally posted by Gackt247:1st, i doubt anyone will be scared off. On the contrary they will probably continue n work harder since they have successfully pissed off starblue.
n00b n 7EET r forum members.. if not clones..
whoa. cool down. the more angry u get, the happier they will be..Originally posted by starblue:Fark. come in see a new thread. and i see two Farkers Asholing their way around. Fark them. from now on, thinger and diehard's posts will be edited. rainee, cool myth, help me look out for those posts and edit them away. Fark. no other forumites has ever angered me like this. shthole licking son of a Bitch manure coated pieces of decomposed maggots.
some idiots have been posting crap here...I am on lookout for them...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad happy??wad angry??
edited: you are on her heaven here, so behave yourself. Now, YOU, shut up.Originally posted by starblue:trust me, i look like sht. so you be cooperative and exit where you entered thank you.
where's my flying kick pic when i need it?Originally posted by starblue:i can be nice. but i exhibit venomous vengence against those who step over the line.
not me hor although you got pipiak me a few timesOriginally posted by rainee:some idiots have been posting crap here...I am on lookout for them...
behave yourself and you will enjoy it hereOriginally posted by hisoka:not me hor although you got pipiak me a few times
i very nice and good one even controlled myself not to kiss you although i still dunno why you angry and got physical about itOriginally posted by rainee:behave yourself and you will enjoy it here
ask starblue when she is here...until then unruly comments made by u will continue to be edited by me as long as I am still logged inOriginally posted by thinger:WTH. i get back from a late night out, have a hangover, and my posts are being edited.
rainee at least give me a page reference to read so i know what the hell is going on.
i have no idea what you are talking abtOriginally posted by hisoka:i very nice and good one even controlled myself not to kiss you although i still dunno why you angry and got physical about it
Holy Moses you guys are serious eh.Originally posted by rainee:ask starblue when she is here...until then unruly comments made by u will continue to be edited by me as long as I am still logged in
oops sorry i not enuff sleep see wrong person paiseh raineeOriginally posted by rainee:i have no idea what you are talking abt
well, obviously you must have insulted her in a way or another, I remember her saying some idiots have created stupid threads yesterday night...Originally posted by thinger:Holy Moses you guys are serious eh.
Well, considering that i was thinking it all fun and games...maybe if you actually explained what you people have a problem with......whether it be freedom of speech or the right to muck about.
Seriously, all you have to do is ask.
oh definately.Originally posted by rainee:well, obviously you must have insulted her in a way or another, I remember her saying some idiots have created stupid threads yesterday night...