damn straightOriginally posted by binZ:hmmm... interesting.
in a way, yes.. just sit back and see lor.. tat is wat the forum is about mah..Originally posted by thinger:damn straight
better than prme time drama
not with the blatent censoring and editing.Originally posted by binZ:in a way, yes.. just sit back and see lor.. tat is wat the forum is about mah..
remember what I told you before?Originally posted by starblue:then stay out of here and find yourself somewhere you can freely insult people.
I had a feeling last night you were going to blow your top when come in and see some of the post. You may not believe this, but I was trying to say something funny to cheer you up. Pissing you is the last thing I would want to do...Originally posted by starblue:don't get overboard pete. you're starting to piss me.
tell me what are those threads abt. Or PM me if you want it to remain confidential...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I had a feeling last night you were going to blow your top when come in and see some of the threads. You may not believe this, but I was trying to say something funny to cheer you up. Pissing you is the last thing I would want to do...
I am not really sure. Best we wait starblue to calm down and we slowly ask her.Originally posted by rainee:tell me what are those threads abt. Or PM me if you want it to remain confidential...
ok. wait for big mod to come in and clarify mattersOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am not really sure. Best we wait starblue to calm down and we slowly ask her.
Relax...Originally posted by starblue:ok, i've thought about it. diehard is the one who started it. and insensitive thinger just continued with it, thinking it is all fun and games. as long as thinger doesnt get on my nerves again, all is well. as for diehard, he is not welcome in my forum.
relaxed.. bear, dun be outdated..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Relax...
Cant blame me...I MIA for a few days mah...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:relaxed.. bear, dun be outdated..
U juz wanna tell us tt U r attached...Originally posted by The Emperor:hit on starblue? hehehe..... i'm attached to someone here in this forum. <3 <3 <3
ah...I know who is this Emperor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U juz wanna tell us tt U r attached...
is he the one we've heard so much about?Originally posted by rainee:ah...I know who is this Emperor...
yes...Originally posted by ^spidee^:is he the one we've heard so much about?
Originally posted by rainee:yes...
Originally posted by ^spidee^:
Lovey-dovey, so envious.Originally posted by rainee:
he is not in now, maybe he will post more later
I go to sleep liao...c you all later...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Lovey-dovey, so envious.