be paitient.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wheres the blood?
what, that's good.Originally posted by starblue:gosh... why suddenly thinger, diehard and chalize are chatting like hell in my forum?? people'd think they're my trolls, trying to boost forum ratings... -_-"and plus cinderella, panic, haru, rainee and all those who frequent here.. maybe they're all me, trying to heat up the forums ya know.. imagine that!!
starblue is turning madOriginally posted by starblue:gosh... why suddenly thinger, diehard and chalize are chatting like hell in my forum?? people'd think they're my trolls, trying to boost forum ratings... -_-"and plus cinderella, panic, haru, rainee and all those who frequent here.. maybe they're all me, trying to heat up the forums ya know.. imagine that!!
multiple personalities individual ( i mean, people) can lead rather fulfilling lives outside.Originally posted by thinger:good. i need partner here with me in the asylum,.
I....I..will quit my job in Starblue's company and never ever to enter starblue's forum ever againOriginally posted by starblue:multiple personalities individual ( i mean, people) can lead rather fulfilling lives outside.
hey guys.. what if i really am a guy???
i like that.. great to know that my forum will not be desolate should people find out i am a guy... *if, i am a guy*. hahahaha.....Originally posted by thinger:who cares if youre a chick or dick?
its all fun and games
i sure am glad i got a fan who'll always be there regardless of my gender.. lolz.. not that it matters, it just feels good. know wad i mean??Originally posted by thinger:it might, but therell be me
no, but i'll try.Originally posted by starblue:i sure am glad i got a fan who'll always be there regardless of my gender.. lolz.. not that it matters, it just feels good. know wad i mean??
what exam? what uni?Originally posted by thinger:no, but i'll try.
exam in an hour. at uni now... =(
acct2102: cost accounting.Originally posted by starblue:what exam? what uni?
Its feels gd to haf a admirer without worrying abt his/her motives...Originally posted by starblue:i sure am glad i got a fan who'll always be there regardless of my gender.. lolz.. not that it matters, it just feels good. know wad i mean??
but i changed my mind...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its feels gd to haf a admirer without worrying abt his/her motives...
Originally posted by starblue:but i changed my mind...
have you heard of clones?Originally posted by Diehard_89:many admirers ah?
they have seen her before meh?
u think too much...Originally posted by miaomiao11:u all dun say so much la.. starblue shi xi huan wo de
aiya... dun be such a sour grape lah... i know you wan some attention, all u need to do is ask...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:have you heard of clones?
haha i am MATTHEW LIM LI HAO. Ass for hire.Originally posted by starblue:aiya... dun be such a sour grape lah... i know you wan some attention, all u need to do is ask...