he is the only one taking the class with me...the class very small la, now is holiday wat, only few people takingOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:what abt ur other frens? Dont tell me hes the only one who can help you with this?
Ask lecturer for help lorOriginally posted by rainee:he is the only one taking the class with me...the class very small la, now is holiday wat, only few people taking
already asked until I think he can remember my name le...Originally posted by The man who was death:Ask lecturer for help lor
he didnt reply you? does that mean you did not personally speak to him? only sms?Originally posted by rainee:What do you think of people who copy assignments from you last time, then when you ask them for help the next time round, they make you feel like an idiot?
Totally ungrateful...I just asked for his help nia then he didn't even want to reply me...
I know one such guy, Fucking bastard.Originally posted by rainee:What do you think of people who copy assignments from you last time, then when you ask them for help the next time round, they make you feel like an idiot?
Totally ungrateful...I just asked for his help nia then he didn't even want to reply me...
arsehol talkingOriginally posted by rainee:I am not running a prostitution business
Mine is even worse leh...they make me feel like I am begging them like that...or some will help, then talk bad behind your back...Originally posted by fudgester:Basically I stay away from such guys. I help them whenever I can, but when it's time for me to ask them for help, they'll somehow disappear.
Some are even better: they mock me. 'Wah lau, so simple also you don't know how to do! Aiyah, go and figure out for yourself lah!'
I dunno about you guys, but to me, that's hypocrisy.