wah..wan to "kao" you la...Originally posted by starblue:got this young guy teacher, he was in this school doing his training last time, then he went away for his final posting. then i came in to teach that time he wasn't around. after a month he came back as a confirmed new teacher here.
so initially i had that table meant for relief teachers one.. but he came then got no other table left, so he had to share with me. initially he usurped my seat lah then recently he came and try to work out with me how to share the table and the cupboards and all, so i gae him the keys and took the spare one lah...
then from then on he keep leaving sweets in the cupboard or on the table for me.... 3 days liao wor...
liddat is how?? do i look like a little gal craving for sweets?? lolz... very wierd leh....
He want u to give it to yr studentOriginally posted by starblue:got this young guy teacher, he was in this school doing his training last time, then he went away for his final posting. then i came in to teach that time he wasn't around. after a month he came back as a confirmed new teacher here.
so initially i had that table meant for relief teachers one.. but he came then got no other table left, so he had to share with me. initially he usurped my seat lah then recently he came and try to work out with me how to share the table and the cupboards and all, so i gae him the keys and took the spare one lah...
then from then on he keep leaving sweets in the cupboard or on the table for me.... 3 days liao wor...
liddat is how?? do i look like a little gal craving for sweets?? lolz... very wierd leh....
wad's that??Originally posted by rainee:wah..wan to "kao" you la...
-_-" teachers can wear until liddat one meh? use your brain for God's sake... -_-"Originally posted by charlize:Maybe you are showing too much skin.
The S.S.S cannot be used too indiscriminately.
Really.
he wants to fight with me is it?Originally posted by starblue:got this young guy teacher, he was in this school doing his training last time, then he went away for his final posting. then i came in to teach that time he wasn't around. after a month he came back as a confirmed new teacher here.
Oi, make up your mind.Originally posted by the.raven:he wants to fight with me is it?
no loh.. first time, he left a ote. second time he was there so i asked him he say its for me.. today..... he put on my bag...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sweets??? Maybe it's for his own consumption.....? Don't think too much into it, gal.
maybe is rat poison, dont eat them!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sweets??? Maybe it's for his own consumption.....? Don't think too much into it, gal.
bothOriginally posted by charlize:Oi, make up your mind.
You want star or rain?
Or both?
rat poison? tats funnyOriginally posted by the.raven:maybe is rat poison, dont eat them!!!
last time my cat died cuz it ate a rate which ate rat poison mother FuckersOriginally posted by RaTtY81:rat poison? tats funny
Rainy days do not have stars in the skyOriginally posted by charlize:Oi, make up your mind.
You want star or rain?
Or both?
pipiakOriginally posted by the.raven:both
tats more funnierOriginally posted by the.raven:last time my cat died cuz it ate a rate which ate rat poison mother Fuckers
who ask your cat so greedy??Originally posted by the.raven:last time my cat died cuz it ate a rate which ate rat poison mother Fuckers
what greedy.....Originally posted by starblue:who ask your cat so greedy??
Whoa, ultimatum from the Star meister.Originally posted by rainee:Rainy days do not have stars in the sky
kao means court, as in chase youOriginally posted by starblue:wad's that??
What's on the "ote"?Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. first time, he left a ote. second time he was there so i asked him he say its for me.. today..... he put on my bag...