er.. just say "thanks for understanding." cos he took over my place and cupboards and keys cos he says he needs them mah... and since i will be leaving in a months' time just give him loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What's on the "ote"?
I never heard of "kao-ing" using sweets, have you?
er.... usual lah.. young, promising man.. why ask for looks anyway?? -_-"Originally posted by the.raven:he handsome or not?
u sounds like u old liaoOriginally posted by starblue:er.... usual lah.. young, promising man.. why ask for looks anyway?? -_-"
lolz. did i?? how come???Originally posted by RaTtY81:u sounds like u old liao
got wat, chocolates not a type of candy meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:What's on the "ote"?
I never heard of "kao-ing" using sweets, have you?
dunno lah, its like you know whenever the opposite sex acts nice to you, others will ask "he/she handsome or not?"Originally posted by starblue:er.... usual lah.. young, promising man.. why ask for looks anyway?? -_-"
good point... but still chocolates different mah... but man, i will be if ony day become chocolates appear on my table...Originally posted by rainee:got wat, chocolates not a type of candy meh?
young, promising man...Originally posted by starblue:lolz. did i?? how come???
lolz. is it??? how come only u the one asking???Originally posted by the.raven:dunno lah, its like you know whenever the opposite sex acts nice to you, others will ask "he/she handsome or not?"
where you teach ah?Originally posted by starblue:good point... but still chocolates different mah... but man, i will be if ony day become chocolates appear on my table...
-_-" you gotta be ditzy...Originally posted by charlize:He has evil intentions.
What do you do to sweets?
You suck them.
wad??? is there a problem???Originally posted by RaTtY81:young, promising man...
er.. cannot tell lah... got few of my students say they know i'm starblue... scally i say liao they confirm know liao come and pretend to be guys buaya me then how??Originally posted by the.raven:where you teach ah?
wtf, everybody thinks I am ditzy.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you gotta be ditzy...
ok cofirm liao ....u r starblueOriginally posted by starblue:er.. cannot tell lah... got few of my students say they know i'm starblue... scally i say liao they confirm know liao come and pretend to be guys buaya me then how??
then pm can?Originally posted by starblue:er.. cannot tell lah... got few of my students say they know i'm starblue... scally i say liao they confirm know liao come and pretend to be guys buaya me then how??
who ah who ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I know a user here who belongs to the category of students "who know starblue is their teacher"....
But have they really say it during class? Say Hi to them for me....
ya loh ya loh.. they scared me when they say they know... but they were talking about sgpals lah... so dunno if they come to the forums instead... judging those kids.. i doubt so, but just to play safe....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I know a user here who belongs to the category of students "who know starblue is their teacher"....
But have they really say it during class? Say Hi to them for me....
Remember the situation that you end up making me a mod?Originally posted by starblue:ya loh ya loh.. they scared me when they say they know... but they were talking about sgpals lah... so dunno if they come to the forums instead... judging those kids.. i doubt so, but just to play safe....
wo gen ni hen shu meh???Originally posted by the.raven:then pm can?
wat situation?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Remember the situation that you end up making me a mod?
I suspect that kid is one of your students....