wei...you invite starblue mei hor, don't play with me la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:If tio, I invite you to candlelight dinner....
starblue not here now mah....Originally posted by rainee:wei...you invite starblue mei hor, don't play with me la..
wa not here then can say this behind her back?Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue not here now mah....
Merry Meet CoolMyth,Originally posted by CoolMyth:But Light of Atlantis is at #24.....
Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol cool down, it is all just a game nia...
[b]Merry Meet CoolMyth,
Yeah ~*~ LOA ~*~ is at #24 this Month, what about it? Its definitely not due to Prediction of a Peanut!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,Originally posted by rainee:lol cool down, it is all just a game nia...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol you have misunderstood me...I am just saying it is just something Pete said randomly, I don't think he meant any harm...
[b]Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,
Hahaha, what Game? You wanna play with me? Hmm I am kind by Nature but again that depends on who... Being nice you would'nt lose out in any ways.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,Originally posted by rainee:lol you have misunderstood me...I am just saying it is just something Pete said randomly, I don't think he meant any harm...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ok, welcome then
Perhaps you misunderstood what i meant generally. Its not about Him. Since my Name & my Haven is Mentioned so i made my Entree here, be it good or bad. Here i am...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos
Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,Originally posted by rainee:ok, welcome then
Originally posted by OCEANOS:haha go ahead
Thanks, since i am here, want me to make a Prediction for you?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet CoolMyth,
Yeah ~*~ LOA ~*~ is at #24 this Month, what about it? Its definitely not due to Prediction of a Peanut!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:dun need to get so worked up la...
[b]
Oh greatÂ…First I get hexed and doomed to 3 months of bad luckÂ…and now I have to live with being called a PeanutÂ…
Jolly pleasant meeting you again Oceanos . But I would gather you have probably forgotten our earlier merry meetingsÂ…or maybe it wasnÂ’t so merry after all .
OK…I was wrong to mention your nick and your forum in my prediction. I just figured LOA would have a activity rating of around 20 plus and starblue’s heaven with 21 plus. And gosh had I underestimated both . It wasn’t even a prediction actually. It was through observation – and being a forum addict like myself – I am kind of forever login observing what is going on nearly every day.