It will be a bonus if we get high rating...so need to thank everyone also for their support...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:tot you dun care bout ratings and ranking...
Yea really...you can click on All Forums and check, Starblue Heaven is on position 20Originally posted by starblue:oh.. we are??? great.. i never go and see.. haha.. always go in from my forums manager.. haha... great.. thanks people, for your support.
hehe you also contribute leh...must congrat yourself osoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Congratulations! to Starblue, Rainee and CoolMyth....
Mods and all the people here very sporting...so easy to crap with...Originally posted by rainee:hehe you also contribute leh...must congrat yourself oso
haha these few days I havent been here much cos busy with my work..but now I am backOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Mods and all the people here very sporting...so easy to crap with...
But I don't think I help much...
xie xie ni for the balloon...I supply drinksOriginally posted by meltz:congraulation ... lets celebration
i want buffet ....Originally posted by rainee:xie xie ni for the balloon...I supply drinks
Tea buffet again? ...Originally posted by meltz:i want buffet ....
what kind of buffet?Originally posted by meltz:i want buffet ....
thank you...Originally posted by RaTtY81:mus thz all those buayas in starblue haven (me included )
no problem... its my duty?Originally posted by rainee:thank you...
you will get your rewards from starblue laterOriginally posted by RaTtY81:no problem... its my duty?
okOriginally posted by rainee:you will get your rewards from starblue later
got thank croco?Originally posted by rainee:#20 this month!!! Yay!
Good job everyone, thanks for da support!
thank uOriginally posted by sgboy2004:got thank croco?