mi wan mi wanOriginally posted by rainee:you will get your rewards from starblue later
go ask her, not ask meOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi wan mi wan
haha...try harder...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe we can have starblue and rainee show their pretty faces exclusively to those here in the event we can make it to the errmmmm.....Top 5???
Must have some form of motivation mah....Originally posted by rainee:haha...try harder...
ask starblue, if she agrees to show, then I will show mineOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Must have some form of motivation mah....
tat will be toughOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe we can have starblue and rainee show their pretty faces exclusively to those here in the event we can make it to the errmmmm.....Top 5???
What about posting your pretty face for only 3 minutes. Post it and than delete it after 3 minutes. Anounce the time you will be doing it. Let us see whether we can bring the server downOriginally posted by rainee:haha...try harder...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What about posting your pretty face for only 3 minutes. Post it and than delete it after 3 minutes. Anounce the time you will be doing it. Let us see whether we can bring the server down
No need shy...Originally posted by rainee:
i show my face liao u all wun come in here anymoreOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No need shy...
Too pretty, we will all go find you, right?Originally posted by rainee:i show my face liao u all wun come in here anymore
pm mi tooOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Too pretty, we will all go find you, right?
Wait for starblue lor.....see what she say....
Can also private message image link to a list of "regulars" here also....
PM? You think wat? Advertisement ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Too pretty, we will all go find you, right?
Wait for starblue lor.....see what she say....
Can also private message image link to a list of "regulars" here also....
Ideally, those who are interested have to present their names somewhere, then go through clearance by starblue and rainee.Originally posted by sgboy2004:pm mi too
*psst* Motivation lah.....play along lor....Originally posted by rainee:PM? You think wat? Advertisement ah?
You won't be able to find me, plus you come find me my ai ai will kill you
Only way to see my face is to be inside my MSN listOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ideally, those who are interested have to present their names somewhere, then go through clearance by starblue and rainee.
If there is no problem with your identity (ala starblue and rainee are happy with who you are), then you got clearance.
Maybe we can have the following levels of clearance:
Level 1A: starblue pic only
Level 1B: rainee pic only
Level 2: starblue and rainee pics.
Level 3: Me between starblue and rainee pic.
I've got an emergency, can add me to ur msn? if u add me u can see my pic also want?Originally posted by rainee:Only way to see my face is to be inside my MSN list
But since some unfortunate incidents a while ago, I have stopped adding forumites to my MSN list...unless it is really urgent
thanks, for raven's story, u wud have to thank him...tho I think now he is suffering from writer's block..Originally posted by 798:Congrats for being top 20!
even though i seldom contribute much in your forum, it's been a pleasure reading up some of the interesting posts you guys wrote. Esp the.raven's stories, it make me burst out laughing.
i guess starblue and rainee have matured and learnt to become a good mod each day.
well done gals!
don't wantOriginally posted by The man who was death:I've got an emergency, can add me to ur msn? if u add me u can see my pic also want?
actually I switch back to drawing now, its still the love of my lifeOriginally posted by rainee:thanks, for raven's story, u wud have to thank him...tho I think now he is suffering from writer's block..
We welcome sincere contributions here!
add me leh.....Originally posted by rainee:don't want
post drawing here lor, starblue will be even more impressed wif uOriginally posted by the.raven:actually I switch back to drawing now, its still the love of my life