no...don't want history to repeat itselfOriginally posted by the.raven:add me leh.....
I post poem to serenade you will u be touched and add me?Originally posted by rainee:post drawing here lor, starblue will be even more impressed wif u
lol k.Originally posted by rainee:post drawing here lor, starblue will be even more impressed wif u
no.Originally posted by The man who was death:I post poem to serenade you will u be touched and add me?
Why nothing can melt ur heart one? do u really want me to melt ur heart literally?Originally posted by rainee:no.
you can tryOriginally posted by The man who was death:Why nothing can melt ur heart one? do u really want me to melt ur heart literally?
Must burn you u in incinerator thenOriginally posted by rainee:you can try
so what exactly happened? I wont give out your contact one, if thats what happenedOriginally posted by rainee:no...don't want history to repeat itself
eh..TMWWD...aiyoh...ppl alreadi have ai ai alreadi...Originally posted by The man who was death:Must burn you u in incinerator then
Originally posted by 50 Cent's Mother:Oi, mai keep posting that farking or lan in sgforum leh.
[b]yo wuddddupp muhh niggaz homies itz fity in da house chiik out muh mothafuc'kin pics widd muh homies yo white ass shiett fo shizzle ma nizzle!!
I have already edited all his posts in hereOriginally posted by seow:Oi, mai keep posting that farking or lan in sgforum leh.
No thanks...that was what someone told me last time, and what happened was otherwiseOriginally posted by the.raven:so what exactly happened? I wont give out your contact one, if thats what happened
yes... Are you proud to be one?Originally posted by Lance_han:eh..congrats ppl~
am i in the list of buayas as well???
eh....i don tink so..Originally posted by rainee:yes... Are you proud to be one?
crocodile...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh....i don tink so..
anywae wad's a buaya??
tat's it??Originally posted by rainee:crocodile...
crocodile itself has many connotations..Originally posted by Lance_han:tat's it??
bad nameOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, seems a lot of the mods who are gals will call their forums nice pretty name
starblue heaven, jus+icy palace...
i tink i go set up one called laurence's hell and damnation
The name of the forum not my choice one wor...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, seems a lot of the mods who are gals will call their forums nice pretty name
starblue heaven, jus+icy palace...
i tink i go set up one called laurence's hell and damnation
okieOriginally posted by rainee:crocodile itself has many connotations..
Whatever you want to think...Originally posted by Lance_han:okie
so i take it as like in the case tat croco ah...
but hey, wad's it mean for tis case then???Originally posted by rainee:Whatever you want to think...
am I not trust worthy?Originally posted by rainee:No thanks...that was what someone told me last time, and what happened was otherwise