Originally posted by Gackt247:Anybody missed me?
Arya.. she muz be busy lahz.. wait patiently..
busy playing?Originally posted by rainee:
Yea, me quite busy these few days...and will get busier from next week on because final exam and final presentation coming...and big big group projects also came out liao...
But after Aug. 6, I will be very free for two weeks...Maybe going on vacation, but not sure where yet
From tomorrow onwards have to minimize the time I spent playing le...cos have to concentrate on my school workOriginally posted by hisoka:busy playing?
14 only stupid game got bug some time projectile will go thru pple one then get me killed that way happenedd 3 times leOriginally posted by rainee:From tomorrow onwards have to minimize the time I spent playing le...cos have to concentrate on my school work
What level are you now btw?
I see...try to go to less crowded place...Originally posted by hisoka:14 only stupid game got bug some time projectile will go thru pple one then get me killed that way happenedd 3 times le
i stil around ther area we were atOriginally posted by rainee:I see...try to go to less crowded place...
I realize I am really bad when playing with people because I cannot jump properly and I get impatient when I lose them
I see...Yesterday I walked all over the map...I walked from the place we were at(Forest 3) all the way to Kensing City then go to Perion...then I went to Ellinia, then walked to 3 Way Split and now am at Pig BeachOriginally posted by hisoka:i stil around ther area we were at
I still new mah...so I think walking is fun cos I get to see new places And want to get used to the map first...Originally posted by stellazio:wha lao still walk one ar?i buay tahan sia..i use scrolls to tele everywhere and my haste is always on..wahaha..man i can't wait for my next holidays to come..
you seldom come in here of cos seldom see me mah...Originally posted by crazy monkey:long time no see starblue again
I come in a lot but i seldom see raineeOriginally posted by starblue:you seldom come in here of cos seldom see me mah...
you mean the one who reminds me of my dad??Originally posted by StarPuppy:starblue busy with your friend who gives u sweets izit?
not sure...but i know u were talking about the guy who placed sweets on your table... ....or were u busy reading ur Harry PotterOriginally posted by starblue:you mean the one who reminds me of my dad??
yah.. that's the guy who reminds me of my dad, which sadly ends the whole affair before it even began.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not sure...but i know u were talking about the guy who placed sweets on your table... ....or were u busy reading ur Harry Potter
affair?Originally posted by starblue:yah.. that's the guy who reminds me of my dad, which sadly ends the whole affair before it even began.
oh oh... i'm re reading the book 6... last few chapters... then i will start reading the new book....
told you le mah... he reminds me of my dad... which is not a very good thing... so.... haha... i seldom post my own probs in AA one leh... cos normally if it's small prob then post in my forum good enuff cos got u guys in here to help me mah... if it's big prob then i will solve myself loh... i don't like the idea of a few people i don't even know the looks to come solve my problems for me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:affair?
what happen...care to post ur stories in AA???