If you want burger...should go to McDonald or BK. KFC only know how to fry chickens.Originally posted by RaTtY81:im buy a kfc burger in woodlands. den i was gonna eat it but there is no burger... wtf . got bread, got the veggie but dun hav the burger meat. farking hell
kfc zinger not bad leh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:If you want burger...should go to McDonald or BK. KFC only know how to fry chickens.
you mean they ran out of meat patties?Originally posted by RaTtY81:im buy a kfc burger in woodlands. den i was gonna eat it but there is no burger... wtf . got bread, got the veggie but dun hav the burger meat. farking hell
or maybe they grilled until forgot to stop....burn until nothing left.Originally posted by huiz:kiu chui until so serious...?
i think fries shld go to LJSOriginally posted by fudgester:Bottom line:
You want fish, go Long John's.
You want chicken, go KFC.
You want fries, go Mac.
You want burger, go BK.
You want pizza, go Canadian 2-for-1.
You can't have it all.
i find MacDonald's fries a bit better. Second is LJS.Third is Mos Burger's fries and forth is KFC cheese fries.Originally posted by bismarck:i think fries shld go to LJS
cant be. even burnt charcoal food tastes bittter. maybe the chicken patty escaped from the kitchen.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:or maybe they grilled until forgot to stop....burn until nothing left.
...yeah maybe ran away to find the nearest MacDonalds and become a MacChicken burger...Originally posted by huiz:cant be. even burnt charcoal food tastes bittter. maybe the chicken patty escaped from the kitchen.
You should not speak with food in your mouth. We can't understand a word you saying.Originally posted by ja-rule:yo beeotchs aint eatin da shiett ass kfc food it no hood man jigga da fizzle n eeet da fies fo da bling bling widda homie didjageddit?
LOL.Originally posted by RaTtY81:im buy a kfc burger in woodlands. den i was gonna eat it but there is no burger... wtf . got bread, got the veggie but dun hav the burger meat. farking hell
reminds me of that movie "chicken run"Originally posted by huiz:cant be. even burnt charcoal food tastes bittter. maybe the chicken patty escaped from the kitchen.
*strangles IAPP*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:i find MacDonald's fries a bit better. Second is LJS.Third is Mos Burger's fries and forth is KFC cheese fries.
u can go back & ask for it. my bro was short-changed a burger at kfc once & he went back to ask for it. they gave it to him, no questions asked.Originally posted by foga:i once went KFC with fog-sao quite some time ago to get some snakcs for my family. bought some chicken meals and zinger meals. den go home realise kenna con one zinger burger....
but den again, i would prefer KFC's crispy to mac, and mac's fries...
marry brown can kiss my arse...
Originally posted by huiz:u can go back & ask for it. my bro was short-changed a burger at kfc once & he went back to ask for it. they gave it to him, no questions asked.
50 cent sux and its your damm fault u stupid nigga.Originally posted by ja-rule:yo beeotchs aint eatin da shiett ass kfc food it no hood man jigga da fizzle n eeet da fies fo da bling bling widda homie didjageddit?
my bro did juz tat....walked all the way back to amk central to take the burger, coz it was meant to be dinner for us.Originally posted by foga:lolz
we walked back home liao den realised kenna shortchanged.....
so walk back to take one burger, very far.....