Originally posted by alexkusu:hoho..i think sum forumnites keep thinking intensely bout u...
ok..who is it? own up pls..
use your biology knowledge to cure yourselfOriginally posted by starblue:dengue fever very serious one ah?? haiz.. i dun like to see doctors... nvm lah... will be fine again soon enuff...
yes u need to get a blood test...but normally dengue, while it can kill, is treated rather successfully these days. Look at one Miss Keller... lets give you the checklist:Originally posted by starblue:
dengue can kill??!! how come?? i tot that's malaria that causes probs to your blood no??? haiz... i see doc also no use, cant take pills also mah... then hor... must take blood test ah?? *shivers*
take panadol supposed to go down mah...anw...fever is just a symptom, normally of infection. 38.7 is quite high...any higher n u can start cooking eggs on ur forehead...Originally posted by starblue:dun have leh... i only got cough and sore throat (due to coughing too hard i guess) and fever... 38.7 considered high??? my fever very funny leh... if i dun take panadol, it will maintain at 38.7. think my homeostasis is outta balanced...
dont be silly, she will be rendered a retard. Thats why babies with high fever become mentally challenged in real life....Originally posted by Othello_Red:take panadol supposed to go down mah...anw...fever is just a symptom, normally of infection. 38.7 is quite high...any higher n u can start cooking eggs on ur forehead...
38.7 is nothing la.. 39.5 and above then can consider hospitalOriginally posted by alexkusu:dont be silly, she will be rendered a retard. Thats why babies with high fever become mentally challenged in real life....
I think depends on the person as well. Different people, different temperature resistance. But my bet is on 40. COriginally posted by DriftingGuy:38.7 is nothing la.. 39.5 and above then can consider hospital
see you in heavenOriginally posted by starblue:fever, 39. wad is wrong with me these few weeks ah??? now also got terrible cough until i think i will start coughing pieces of my lungs out soon...
you sure you're going?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:see you in heaven
yes, and your gonna be my slaveOriginally posted by starblue:you sure you're going?
sorry, i'm the personal secretary for General ArchAngel Michael there. besides, i think you took the wrong turn. you're not supposed to be in heaven.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yes, and your gonna be my slave
General ArchAngel Michael doesn't need an ugly girl as his secretary , your better off as a slave working for $1 USD for me in heaven.Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i'm the personal secretary for General ArchAngel Michael there. besides, i think you took the wrong turn. you're not supposed to be in heaven.
yah.. i know he doesn't need an ugly gal for a secretary. but who ever told you his secretary is ugly??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:General ArchAngel Michael doesn't need an ugly girl as his secretary , your better off as a slave working for $1 USD for me in heaven.
Psst : i give u 8 luxury cows to ride on and 600,000 peanuts to eat as an added bonus
you told me lahs.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i know he doesn't need an ugly gal for a secretary. but who ever told you his secretary is ugly??