my exam result just came out...Originally posted by sonicworld76:wat's wrong ?
Not to your satisfaction? I understand.....hopefully, no fail good already....Originally posted by rainee:my exam result just came out...
then how ... GoodOriginally posted by rainee:my exam result just came out...
very badly compared to the other students in my class...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not to your satisfaction? I understand.....hopefully, no fail good already....
why?Originally posted by rainee:my exam result just came out...
wat good...Originally posted by sonicworld76:then how ... Good
dun be sad .. try harder next timeOriginally posted by rainee:very badly compared to the other students in my class...
no...Originally posted by dragg:why?
only 8 distinctions and a A+?
disappointed with yourself?
I faced the same thing this sem.....spent a few days being sad.....then back to normal....Originally posted by rainee:very badly compared to the other students in my class...
he is trying to console me now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I faced the same thing this sem.....spent a few days being sad.....then back to normal....
Got your ai ai with you what.....if he don't want you, many people here waiting....
i know...but it is just that you work hard on something then you get disappointing result, it is just very crushing to your faith...Originally posted by f.1:in life, lots more disappointment than just paper results tat you can try to improve on...
cheer up.
Originally posted by hisoka:i also just got my results today got 2 H3s(3rd class)
okie then, do the next best thing... sob it out and get on with life with a new burst of energy! go and do wat u like..... shopping, dancing, movies, skating, binging...watever... just remember... as long as u put in your best efort but if it was not meant to be... God has a different design for your path at the moment. Recognize and conquer.... being down and out is the worst and most negative energy in the world....and can drag down those close to you too... wat's more.... it's not the end of the world rite.... faith is inherent. dun lose it.Originally posted by rainee:i know...but it is just that you work hard on something then you get disappointing result, it is just very crushing to your faith...
just trying to tell you got other pple same day got this type of problem to share the misery lah.Originally posted by rainee:
very badOriginally posted by hisoka:just trying to tell you got other pple same day got this type of problem to share the misery lah.
anyway done is done just try harder for the next semester lor now just relax and have fun btw you results how bad har?
oh well be happy dun worry for me i think i have to give up on my first class le very sad but cannot do anythign except go and do voodoo on the lecturererOriginally posted by rainee:very bad