Remember when you ask us to consider this...Originally posted by rainee:
yea...now I have to really work hard liao...finals coming in a month...so mite not be here dat often le...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Hope u cheer up soon rainee and all the best to your finals!Originally posted by rainee:yea...now I have to really work hard liao...finals coming in a month...so mite not be here dat often le...
Originally posted by rainee:so mite not be here dat often le...
so tough luck eh?Originally posted by the.raven:you know whats the SHittiest thing? FUcking noisy neighbours affecting your sleep and in turn you FUck up your exams.
Fuck, you ever seen someone get 27/100 on a calculus test? thats me, thx to FUckers, I hate people.
I hate people. I hope they die.Originally posted by f.1:so tough luck eh?
sue them...Originally posted by the.raven:you know whats the SHittiest thing? FUcking noisy neighbours affecting your sleep and in turn you FUck up your exams.
Fuck, you ever seen someone get 27/100 on a calculus test? thats me, thx to FUckers, I hate people.
sue them first...Originally posted by the.raven:I hate people. I hope they die.
how come rainee sad you sad...but when I sad you like no feeling at all?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie, cheer up ok?? if u need to concentrate on your studies then nvm loh... i understand... cool and i can manage lah... at most get another mod if cannot loh... dun worry ok?? and dun be sad liao lah.. you sad, i sad.
they do die ..... eventually....Originally posted by the.raven:I hate people. I hope they die.
same my worse grade also C+ due to one stupid life science moduleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:My worst test mark was also 26/100.....in the end, don't know how I did it....still at least managed a respectable B-. Worst grade so far in uni is a C+.....
Don't be so hard on yourself eh, rainee? Got me and starblue here.... You can go and have a good time outside with your ai ai.....we'll take care of things here....
Dun be sad lah, just this sorrow into a new power of motivation for your finals okOriginally posted by rainee:Now have to jia you already lor...my talk time with my ai ai also kanna cut down...so heartbreaking to tell him dat just now
why you so happy and excited?Originally posted by The man who was death:Dun be sad lah, just this sorrow into a new power of motivation for your finals ok
JIA YOU!!! JIA YOU!!! JIA YOU!!! JIA YOU!!! JIA YOU !!! JIA YOU !!! JIA YOU!!!
just need a bit of patience.Originally posted by f.1:they do die ..... eventually....
er.... cos she's my mod. i treat my mods special remember?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how come rainee sad you sad...but when I sad you like no feeling at all?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:why you so happy and excited?