Originally posted by CoolMyth:u have 8 hrs in the forum, they have 24 hrs. u can click 2 clicks in 3 seconds, they can click 2 clicks in 3 nano-seconds. you have a brain, they have tofu in their heads.
I'm implementing this as a measure of recent flooding by certain users. So, all those who are reading this please take note.
Please remember the following users:
SMAPLionHeart
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Nelster
In future, if any of those users were to start a new thread, [b]DO NOT REPLY TO THE THREAD! Leave the thread as it is. Please wait for a fellow moderator to delete the thread.
rainee, please assist me in this. starblue, hope you can accept this measure.
For the users in the list, you can continue to flood starblue's heaven. Unfortunately, the things I can do are limited. However, please take note that we moderators only need 2 clicks to delete your thread whereas you need more than 2 clicks to start a new thread. You are people with brains, right?
Thank you for reading this.[/b]
+1Originally posted by Ito_^:u have 8 hrs in the forum, they have 24 hrs. u can click 2 clicks in 3 seconds, they can click 2 clicks in 3 nano-seconds. you have a brain, they have tofu in their heads.
Why tofu?Originally posted by Ito_^:u have 8 hrs in the forum, they have 24 hrs. u can click 2 clicks in 3 seconds, they can click 2 clicks in 3 nano-seconds. you have a brain, they have tofu in their heads.
becuz i wanna sound nice.. sHit would be the proper word.Originally posted by The Emperor:Why tofu?
1. it can be eaten.
2. tofu tastes good.
3. tofu is nutritious.
4. nutrients supplement wad's up there in their skull.
5. tofu is soft and therefore versitile.
6. tofu sounds pleasant.
7. tofu is so far off from shit.
This is so unfair.
Try harder... while i think of new terms or names.
Has jessie* flooded this forum yet? I don't remember seeing that.Originally posted by shade343:add jessie* to the list as well...
Unfortunately, nope.Originally posted by stellazio:don't sg forums have a move function where you can move threads..if have people like smap got his own forum just move it there..haha..make life easy..
erm isn't that more work for the mods?Originally posted by stellazio:don't sg forums have a move function where you can move threads..if have people like smap got his own forum just move it there..haha..make life easy..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:guess she didn't see the wrong ppl
I'm implementing this as a measure as a result of recent flooding by certain users. So, all those who are reading this please take note.
SMAPLionHeart
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Nelster
In future, if any of those users were to start a new thread, [b]DO NOT REPLY TO THE THREAD! Leave the thread as it is. Please wait for a fellow moderator to delete the thread.
For the users in the list, you can continue to flood starblue's heaven. Unfortunately, the things I can do are limited. However, please take note that we moderators only need 2 clicks to delete your thread whereas you need more than 2 clicks to start a new thread. You are people with brains, right?
Thank you for reading this.
Note:: This list is subject to change and will be edited when there is a need to. So, for those in the list, it does not mean that you are forever "blacklisted". As long as you behave yourself in this forum, you may be removed from this list as see fit by we moderators.[/b]
dun fret over it. just do the house cleaning when you are free.Originally posted by rainee:I will try my best...but as I have said, I can't really be here that often anymore...maybe 1 or 2 hours at night is possible but not much more than that...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
I'm implementing this as a measure as a result of recent flooding by certain users. So, all those who are reading this please take note.
SMAPLionHeart
Matthew Lim Li Hao
Nelster
Thank you for reading this.
Note:: This list is subject to change and will be edited when there is a need to. So, for those in the list, it does not mean that you are forever "blacklisted". As long as you behave yourself in this forum, you may be removed from this list as see fit by we moderators.[/b]
Originally posted by Ito_^:
u have 8 hrs in the forum, they have 24 hrs. u can click 2 clicks in 3 seconds, they can click 2 clicks in 3 nano-seconds. you have a brain, they have tofu in their heads.
wad's new??Originally posted by coffeeortea:smap is the www reknown ass crack
means that one lah.. that one.... still need me to teach you meh???Originally posted by sweetevil:what's +1 ????