Sometime while waiting for client got nothing to do...login to sgforums for entertainment.Originally posted by finoq:Better not use SgForums in public...![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:If you go for outings then this shouldnt be a problem... Those who post things that goes against their conscience then well...![]()
Do we have a confession?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Lucky I not so suayÂ…
No I never see SBSK/SMAP/Jessie* beforeÂ…thank goodnessÂ…
But a colleague once saw me browsing sgforums. He didnÂ’t see my nick. Since then a bit careful about login in.
what about someone from your condemned listOriginally posted by starblue:hey pete, i was wondering about the same thing too ya know...
if i saw someone whom i ahem... admire in sgforums, then i will go intro myself.. wad do i have ta lose right??
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Do we have a confession?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
tot u say a person logging in the 2 accs? hahaha..
As far as I know, smap = jessie = sbsk wor.
u can buy 4D liao.![]()
does tat include me???Originally posted by starblue:hey pete, i was wondering about the same thing too ya know...
if i saw someone whom i ahem... admire in sgforums, then i will go intro myself.. wad do i have ta lose right??
bu yao lianOriginally posted by Lance_han:does tat include me???![]()
apa???Originally posted by StarPuppy:bu yao lian![]()
dun want faceOriginally posted by Lance_han:apa???![]()
i would prob start getting nightmaresOriginally posted by finoq:I say 'hey'! and I say 'I am SMAP!' and then run away.![]()
i do not like to lie. but i do not like to disappoint people either. so i shall leave that unanswered.Originally posted by Lance_han:does tat include me???![]()
would you introduce yourself to someone on your condemned list??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:what about someone from your condemned list......will you intro or not?
If she turned out to look like the girl of my dreams...yes of course I will immediately intro myself to her....Originally posted by starblue:would you introduce yourself to someone on your condemned list??![]()
It is like spying on someoneÂ…Originally posted by rainee:haha if I see one of my frens logging into sgforums...i wud be freaked out!Oh well, I will probably just not say anything and try to pretend like I dunno anything lor...then try to see how he/she interacts online...maybe will interact with him/her in the future thru the forum but will never let him/her know it is me...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It is like spying on someoneÂ…![]()
That is so bad of you....Originally posted by rainee:haha if I see one of my frens logging into sgforums...i wud be freaked out!Oh well, I will probably just not say anything and try to pretend like I dunno anything lor...then try to see how he/she interacts online...maybe will interact with him/her in the future thru the forum but will never let him/her know it is me...
who knows i mite even get to know "him/her" better over here...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That is so bad of you....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:who knows i mite even get to know "him/her" better over here...![]()