then u must be invisible, but y do i still see your reply here anywae...??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody is here....
u mean maplestory..??Originally posted by rainee:I busy playing Maple Sea
yes..Originally posted by Lance_han:u mean maplestory..??
i thought u dont play games one?Originally posted by rainee:yes..
I only play cute gamesOriginally posted by the.raven:i thought u dont play games one?
if tat's the definition of cute...Originally posted by rainee:I only play cute games
define cute games lehOriginally posted by rainee:I only play cute games
how i noe..??Originally posted by RaTtY81:define cute games leh
rainee u wat nick at maplestory ... me is m3ltz .... join u for trainning ...Originally posted by rainee:I only play cute games
hie to Gacky kor kor, long time no see lor...Originally posted by Gackt247:*Me drops by to say 'HI' to everyone in Starrybluey's Heaven*
Why? You don't think it is cute meh?Originally posted by Lance_han:if tat's the definition of cute...
I am in Aquila wor...my nick there is monsterina and m0m0k0 but now I train monsterina first, so can look for me at Victoria Island...I should be hanging out somewhere in the Pig Beach area...Originally posted by meltz:rainee u wat nick at maplestory ... me is m3ltz .... join u for trainning ...