how you know i got nice black hair?? you dreamt about me ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Confirmed black hair.....nice hair somemore.
Got flat nose or not? Some Europeans have dark hair too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Confirmed black hair.....nice hair somemore.
nan dao shi white hair mehOriginally posted by starblue:how you know i got nice black hair?? you dreamt about me ah???
no lah. i mean, how he know i got nice hair mah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:nan dao shi white hair meh
*winks winks*Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i mean, how he know i got nice hair mah...
bai fa mo nu .....Originally posted by RaTtY81:nan dao shi white hair meh
not me say 1 horOriginally posted by meltz:bai fa mo nu .....
Originally posted by RaTtY81:not me say 1 hor
Deh, I only said I WISHED i looked like Dan Rad, not I LOOK like him. Get this into your thick head, will you?Originally posted by SBS3641G:I suggest Iveco and Starblue attend BBQ '05 to find out what the other looks like. The former tells me he is a dead ringer for Daniel Radcliffe. Dunno whether true or not.
And who did you say looks like Ginny Weasley?...what's her nick...coolger03 was it?Originally posted by iveco:Deh, I only said I WISHED i looked like Dan Rad, not I LOOK like him. Get this into your thick head, will you?
But that was what 798 tell me one leh. He must have met her before, if not he won't know what she looks like. Anyway, he mixed up Bonnie Wright with Emma Watson.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And who did you say looks like Ginny Weasley?...what's her nick...coolger03 was it?
Originally posted by meltz:
i just say out wat you were thinking ...
Originally posted by starblue:yuck. who wants to look like ginny weasley?? pui.
pui pui.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
What about Hermione Granger?
Originally posted by starblue:pui pui.
yah, ok.. i agree to that. i definitely prefer her over the weasley gal...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
but she's got a very pretty smile
A bit too hyped up fro my liking.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
but she's got a very pretty smile
who asked for your opinion?? weasley gal's a little too..... well, can't find a politically correct word for it...Originally posted by iveco:A bit too hyped up fro my liking.
eh...did u forget.?Originally posted by starblue:who asked for your opinion?? weasley gal's a little too..... well, can't find a politically correct word for it...
A lot of people died. Bones, Vance, Karkaroff, and well, the one marked for death.Originally posted by Cinderella.:i bought the harry potter book. read it already.. somebody died. sigh... never saw it coming..