wah lau... can you not spoil the fun for other people, you insensitive in considerate creep??Originally posted by iveco:A lot of people died. Bones, Vance, Karkaroff, and well, the one marked for death.
karkaroff die nobody is amazed lah. he not in voldy's good book wad... i haven't read the book yet.. so please, dun spoil the fun for me leh.. i going to get book from my student this week i think...Originally posted by iveco:A lot of people died. Bones, Vance, Karkaroff, and well, the one marked for death.
I found Bones' death hard to stomach. Chapter one some more. She was someone I felt worthy of admiration.Originally posted by starblue:karkaroff die nobody is amazed lah. he not in voldy's good book wad... i haven't read the book yet.. so please, dun spoil the fun for me leh.. i going to get book from my student this week i think...
can they please kill off harry porter? hmm doesn't matter since the series is ending anywayOriginally posted by iveco:A lot of people died. Bones, Vance, Karkaroff, and well, the one marked for death.
There is talk that Harry's gonna die bringing down Voldypoo, but I'd rather he found happiness in the arms of Ginny.Originally posted by hisoka:can they please kill off harry porter? hmm doesn't matter since the series is ending anyway
-_-" Ginny Weasel again??Originally posted by iveco:There is talk that Harry's gonna die bringing down Voldypoo, but I'd rather he found happiness in the arms of Ginny.
Are you one of those Ginny bashers at Fictionalley?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" Ginny Weasel again??
nah... but your blinded and irritating emphasis on how the weasel is gets on my nerves.. so i just wanna ji siao you a bit nia...Originally posted by iveco:Are you one of those Ginny bashers at Fictionalley?