you sure u wanna marry someone who behaves like a daddy?Originally posted by starblue:you see, recently, i got to know this pleasant guy.. nice in mannerisms, gentlemanly in ways. i do not yet know much of him to be able to tell more about his character. but i've grown to realise that he sort of resembles my dad in nature.
which in itself is not a bad thing. but considering that my dad and i.... well, let's just say we dun click..
shoud i be bothered about this??
hey... get this straight ok?? i tot him to be a pleasant young man BEFORE i realised he resembles my dad. and after that, i er.... sort of pulled back. cos well, like i said, i would rather die than marry someone like my dad.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:A lot of ur admirers in this forum is gonna get crushed.
Have u ever wondered abt the reason u like this guy? If no reason then it proves the theory gals choose bf with similar properties to their dad is correct
and erm.. how u know i was talking about the sweets guy??Originally posted by CoolMyth:When a gal has a sight on someone.....how many suitors also no use.....
Somehow, I have a feeling the sweets are working....
When you really want to talk to someone, you become very resourcefulOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Kaoz! In camp can surf net.....KNN....I never even had the chance to see a computer during my NSF....except during ORD when I'm getting back my IC!
Because I don't believe it's anyone here....Originally posted by starblue:and erm.. how u know i was talking about the sweets guy??
caramel sweets?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Because I don't believe it's anyone here....
So, it must have been that sweets guy.....poor guy.....the sweets scared you away....
it's not the sweets that scared me away... it's how he resembles my dad... this week onwards i've been trying to avoid him... haiz.. difficult sia.. cos we share the same table mah... then hor... must do it such that he wouldn't know i'm avoiding him.. haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Because I don't believe it's anyone here....
So, it must have been that sweets guy.....poor guy.....the sweets scared you away....
Just dig your nose and he'll run , trust meOriginally posted by starblue:it's not the sweets that scared me away... it's how he resembles my dad... this week onwards i've been trying to avoid him... haiz.. difficult sia.. cos we share the same table mah... then hor... must do it such that he wouldn't know i'm avoiding him.. haha...
For once, I actually agree with you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Just dig your nose and he'll run , trust me
Internet.OA computer.See till I was conked out.Imagine gazing on a Win 95 system all day long 5 days a week..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Kaoz! In camp can surf net.....KNN....I never even had the chance to see a computer during my NSF....except during ORD when I'm getting back my IC!
starblue dig her nose...I will stay and watchOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Just dig your nose and he'll run , trust me
what if she dig other parts of her body?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:starblue dig her nose...I will stay and watch
i know you wanna dig for herOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:starblue dig her nose...I will stay and watch
please be careful on the ice you're treading on, moron.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:what if she dig other parts of her body?
will you still watch?
Im refering to your mouth , duh.Originally posted by starblue:please be careful on the ice you're treading on, moron.
Yeah right.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im refering to your mouth , duh.
anything wrong with it?
of course , unless someone here is thinking about the perverted stuffs on her body...Originally posted by charlize:Yeah right.
no, u should not, cos u and your dad are standing in a parent and child position....Originally posted by starblue:you see, recently, i got to know this pleasant guy.. nice in mannerisms, gentlemanly in ways. i do not yet know much of him to be able to tell more about his character. but i've grown to realise that he sort of resembles my dad in nature.
which in itself is not a bad thing. but considering that my dad and i.... well, let's just say we dun click..
shoud i be bothered about this??
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Conclusion: starblue does think about sex
why are you so interested anyway?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Conclusion: starblue does think about sex
He is just a jackass with nothing better to do.Originally posted by rainee:why are you so interested anyway?
hey.. i was merely saying you're treading on ice. is there anything sexual in that?? unless of cos you're the one who's thinking un-straight. indeed... i only said wad i said cos you're ALWAYS treading on ice.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Conclusion: starblue does think about sex