dun be sad my friendOriginally posted by The Emperor:Well, as all of u know, clones have been taken care of by somebody in charge of this damn place.
Okie... months ago, there're plenty of clones. I'm not saying there aren't any now, but things have been getting a little bit toned down than before.
I remembered in February, our good friends namely, Kenzo Nakamichi, SBSK, Thet Myung, 50 Cents, etc... have been giving us some hilarious times of craps and laughter. Those are people who needs attention and creates them. Those are the ones that are considered masters of crap.
Whereas those who create trouble and quarrelsome flamings, they are ones that should be removed utterly.
What do u think???
Now that those people are gone, sgForum is getting a little boring...
yea lor, boring liao dats y i seldom come in leOriginally posted by The Emperor:Well, as all of u know, clones have been taken care of by somebody in charge of this damn place.
Okie... months ago, there're plenty of clones. I'm not saying there aren't any now, but things have been getting a little bit toned down than before.
I remembered in February, our good friends namely, Kenzo Nakamichi, SBSK, Thet Myung, 50 Cents, etc... have been giving us some hilarious times of craps and laughter. Those are people who needs attention and creates them. Those are the ones that are considered masters of crap.
Whereas those who create trouble and quarrelsome flamings, they are ones that should be removed utterly.
What do u think???
masters of crap? yeah they were crap alright. none of them could crap for nuts.Originally posted by The Emperor:Well, as all of u know, clones have been taken care of by somebody in charge of this damn place.
What do u think???
good clones are not. Bad clones are more than irritatingOriginally posted by stellazio:why would you want clones in the first place?aren't they irritating??
have no fear, rave is here!Originally posted by The Emperor:sgForum is getting a little boring...
where are your stories that you promised me??? quick write something leh...Originally posted by the.raven:have no fear, rave is here!
i agree , something has to be doneOriginally posted by rainee:good clones are not. Bad clones are more than irritating
first, they'll have to get rid of smap. and all his fellow cockroaches.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i agree , something has to be done
i agree!Originally posted by starblue:first, they'll have to get rid of smap. and all his fellow cockroaches.
BOW TO ME. I AM THE MASTER. FUCK ALL CLONESOriginally posted by The Emperor:Well, as all of u know, clones have been taken care of by somebody in charge of this damn place.
What do u think???
buzz off asshole..Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:BOW TO ME. I AM THE MASTER. FUCK ALL CLONES
FUCK YOUOriginally posted by Lance_han:buzz off asshole..
for the record, i'm no gay nor do i have any desire to be one so pls...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:FUCK YOU
I AM MATTHEW LIM LI HAO
i suggest running to the mountains.. saying please will not ensure your er.... safety...Originally posted by Lance_han:for the record, i'm no gay nor do i have any desire to be one so pls...