Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Just selected most of my modules for bidding.....very good, no lecture clash, no exam clash although I shall have taken one of them last semester....
Now, for the fifth module, last year, it had an exam clash with one of my compulsory modules, so bo pian, cannot take. Damn module only available in Semester 1. So, this time, try again, FUCK!!!!, not exam clash again!
Why am I so suay? My major modules is not friendly to me.... Feel like weeping....
Guess I have to find another module to fit around my timetable and exam schedule and in the end, I'll screw that module up again.....
[b]DAMNIT!!![/b]
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Just selected most of my modules for bidding.....very good, no lecture clash, no exam clash although I shall have taken one of them last semester....
Now, for the fifth module, last year, it had an exam clash with one of my compulsory modules, so bo pian, cannot take. Damn module only available in Semester 1. So, this time, try again, FUCK!!!!, not exam clash again!
Why am I so suay? My major modules is not friendly to me.... Feel like weeping....
Guess I have to find another module to fit around my timetable and exam schedule and in the end, I'll screw that module up again.....
[b]DAMNIT!!![/b]
not that bad as it appears huh???Originally posted by dragg:take it easy.
it might not be as bad as it appears.
can you be more more articulate?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:not that bad as it appears huh???
Than why is your smiley quivering with fear?
Not a very confident statement
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I have many modules that I want to choose but I cant because they either clash with my schedule or exam dates... imagine what it feels like if its ur final year??
[b]DAMNIT!!![/b]
For your major modules, everyone is in the same boat....Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i'm more zonged about the bid points. the modules i want normally very high bid points one. kaoz... i year two nia, not enuff points sia....
stupid system. how am i supposed to bid when i'm working?? haiz...
yeah. tough luck.Originally posted by CoolMyth:For your major modules, everyone is in the same boat....
If you're talking about popular non-major modules, then tough luck....
When do you stop work?
haiz.. i got this compulsory, already allocated core module. but they dun let us know the times for the exam and lectures. kaoz... now cannot plan too much in case it clashes. knn.... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've just found my 5th module, something that I always had a bit of interest in. Might be difficult but there's always the S/U to fall back on.
And also, I've reviewed my timetable. Optimally, I can have one free day, but then on two other days on the weekdays, I'll have a few hours of "nothing to do".....might as well....
Woah.....that's bad....I can imagine not knowing your timetable for allocated modules. The price to pay without getting involved in a bidding war.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. i got this compulsory, already allocated core module. but they dun let us know the times for the exam and lectures. kaoz... now cannot plan too much in case it clashes. knn.... -_-"
then got this lab module, and lab schedule not out so soon one. scally i got my modules liao then realise it clashes then have to drop.. knn.... -_-"
this bidding thing is pissing me off big time.
At least u still hav the S/U option.. i dont get it because i used it all on my IA which is compulsoryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh*
Bidding for most of my modules now.....now got 2 close to quota.....damn it, I hate getting into bidding wars....KNNBCCB.....
I hope I don't fail any of them. If I fail one, sure jialat jialat one....
OK la.. at least ur not as bad as my fren... his CORE modules are NOT available in CORS!!! He has to send a letter of APPEAL just to get the modules he wants... apparently his course was "forgotten"Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. i got this compulsory, already allocated core module. but they dun let us know the times for the exam and lectures. kaoz... now cannot plan too much in case it clashes. knn.... -_-"
then got this lab module, and lab schedule not out so soon one. scally i got my modules liao then realise it clashes then have to drop.. knn.... -_-"
this bidding thing is pissing me off big time.
Clashes??? How stupid is that?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:At least u still hav the S/U option.. i dont get it because i used it all on my IA which is compulsory
Some more I have to give up my specialization.. this is because it conflicts with essential breadth modules that i hav to take
Sigh.. now i hav to bid 1000+ points for stupid modules
Don't pull out too much hair or your hair won't look nice anymore....Originally posted by starblue:ARRRRRRRGGGHHH!!!!!! *pulls a turf of hair out*
ark off.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:crazy