decoys leh...the one hunters use to attract the real ducks...Originally posted by meltz:green head mallard decoys duck
can fly ... can walk ... can swim ... can dive into water .. so li hai
new visitor?? go sign big name in visitor's list...Originally posted by TehJarVu:You are a Unicorn! Some people think unicorns are a myth... You are one of the most rare animals. Less than 2 percent of people that take this test are the unicorn. Unicorns are good an almost everything they do, and are very well liked!
paiseh la ... remove the word decoy .. .xie xieOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:decoys leh...the one hunters use to attract the real ducks...
Are you sure you want to be a duck decoy...
but then you'll have to grow hollow bones and those tickling feathers... and you have to decorate your house with blue shiny stuff if you're unlucky.Originally posted by the.raven:a bird lor, can fly.
hehehehe...yes go fly now while I go get my aeroplaneOriginally posted by the.raven:a bird lor, can fly.
Oh Kay...so you are a duck. Yummy ...I very long time didn't eat my mom's special 'Kiam Chye duck soup'...Can you come over to my place tonight so that my mom can cook you...Originally posted by meltz:paiseh la ... remove the word decoy .. .xie xie
green head mallard duck
... i like that soup too .... hmm make me droolOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh Kay...so you are a duck. Yummy ...I very long time didn't eat my mom's special 'Kiam Chye duck soup'...Can you come over to my place tonight so that my mom can cook you...
....Come...you can drool inside my mom's cooking pot...I mean sit inside ok...Originally posted by meltz:... i like that soup too .... hmm make me drool
you mean a female dog?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:be a bItch
Originally posted by ^spidee^:you mean a female dog?
hmm...looks like the cache of missiles i have in dug inside my backyard is not tat useless after all...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:hehehehe...yes go fly now while I go get my aeroplane
ehh !! same as mi !!Originally posted by a_splash:from the link given by skid.
Your Animal is: Butterfly
You are a Butterfly! You are a rare one indeed! People view butterflies as beautiful and it is usually frowned upon to hurt one. You are caring and carefree. Almost everyone likes a butterfly!
u r wrong ...... hehOriginally posted by Othello_Red:I'd be a dolphin...they're quite close to humans in intellect...and you get to swim the seven seas...plus...no-one eats dolphins, so no-one will be hunting for you...
high five!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:ehh !! same as mi !!