^5 !!Originally posted by a_splash:high five!
Originally posted by alexkusu:A VAMPIRE!! woohoo~
married liao also can click one mah. ..i hv friends who are single...we still get along very well....Originally posted by carpe diem jur:^5 !!
we might click u know... hahar !! but u married liao right??
hahar !! of course can.... can i ask a ques? how old r u ah?Originally posted by a_splash:married liao also can click one mah. ..i hv friends who are single...we still get along very well....
u female??!Originally posted by a_splash:like deathman say '40+ auntie'
so how? u want to friend a 40+ auntie??
ic, so u tot mi another potential future partner ah?? no wonder disappointed that i am married hur...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:u female??!
of course i wan !! can play mahjong together la !! hahar !!
mj in swimming pool???Originally posted by a_splash:ic, so u tot mi another potential future partner ah?? no wonder disappointed that i am married hur...
mahjong ah....me only know the one in the swimming pool
yalah,....i only know the mj action (breaststroke) in the pool lor....Originally posted by Kenashi:mj in swimming pool???
I thought in swimming dry
me too...Originally posted by starblue:did the test and guess wad??? i'm a caterpillar...
hahar !! no lah... i'm not such a big fan of mahjong... juz a round or two once a week only... i tot married liao een beta coz partner can tek care of house n kids while u play... hee hee...Originally posted by a_splash:ic, so u tot mi another potential future partner ah?? no wonder disappointed that i am married hur...
mahjong ah....me only know the one in the swimming pool
wad the hell is that??Originally posted by finoq:I'd be a Darkceil.
a battery (duracell)Originally posted by starblue:wad the hell is that??
lol...Originally posted by starblue:wad the hell is that??
why would anyone want to be an ancient creature?? you like to be pried open to be examined by a board of biologists???Originally posted by finoq:lol...
An ancient creature that used to roam the islands of Iurus, it used to detect prey using heat sensors in its head, because it has no eyes. The origins of this creautre is unknown, and attacks from it are sudden and lethal. However, this creature started to disappear mysteriously after a certain equally mysterious tower got destroyed. It is now virtually impossible to find one of them anywhere, though there are recent reports of something similar seen in Upp. Bukit Timah......
No an ancient creature killing biologistsOriginally posted by starblue:why would anyone want to be an ancient creature?? you like to be pried open to be examined by a board of biologists???
sth wrong?Originally posted by starblue:
more realistic??Originally posted by alexkusu:sth wrong?
its more realistic than a Unicorn tho
if you're a god, you'd be a very eng god hor??? so free go and unite your fan clubs... wad"" you have to grow them from scratch first??Originally posted by ^HaRu^:i wanna b God! so i can unite all my little fan clubs dotted around the world!