you want can ga jiao me but see if you can find thigns to gajiao firstOriginally posted by Cinderella.:to ga jiao you people.. anyone can let me ga jiao??
can tell me what i can ga jiao you about? i promise i will be the best ga jiao-er you have ever had.Originally posted by hisoka:you want can ga jiao me but see if you can find thigns to gajiao first
what is suppose to mean??Originally posted by deathscythe99:
oi. since when did i run riot here? i am merely looking for someone to ga jiao. if you don't want to get ga jiao then dun make noise la. so simple. you ask people to evacuate then how am i supposed to find people to ga jiao? don't spoil market leh.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:emergency evacuation....There is a Cinderella running riot in here....
thats why i say if you can find things to ga jiao lorOriginally posted by Cinderella.:can tell me what i can ga jiao you about? i promise i will be the best ga jiao-er you have ever had.
I am just giving people warning...Originally posted by Cinderella.:oi. since when did i run riot here? i am merely looking for someone to ga jiao. if you don't want to get ga jiao then dun make noise la. so simple. you ask people to evacuate then how am i supposed to find people to ga jiao? don't spoil market leh.
i know pete wants her to ka jiao you one right?? dun gei gei lah... all you got to do is ask.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am just giving people warning...
You are anyway most welcome to ga jiao...not my business right
Originally posted by starblue:i know pete wants her to ka jiao you one right?? dun gei gei lah... all you got to do is ask.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
some people are born with the talent to generate crap. but hey, it's still a talent ok?? so dun laugh at other people..Originally posted by Lance_han:tis is realli a veri veri beri beri boliao thread in which i must +1 to perk it up abit for the betterment of all at starblue's heaven
Cinderella. When the clock strikes twelve Cinderella will turn back into a troll Not I say one ok...this is according to the fairy tale. Anyway according to the fairy tale, the troll will eventually marry the prince...Originally posted by starblue:some people are born with the talent to generate crap. but hey, it's still a talent ok?? so dun laugh at other people..
and meltz.. who is going to turn back to a monster??
which fairy tale book you read from??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cinderella. When the clock strikes twelve Cinderella will turn back into a troll Not I say one ok...this is according to the fairy tale. Anyway according to the fairy tale, the troll will eventually marry the prince...
Cinderella part2 : the spiderman versionOriginally posted by starblue:which fairy tale book you read from??
good idea... month's coming to a close. could use a little forum boosting.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Maybe I should start another 'Continue the story' thread...where the characters in the story must be based on a fairy tale.