Yeah something like it but u can't do those dirty stuffs. There's another site like this called cybertown and was voted best chatting site in 2001 by yahooOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Online Sims??? Hmmm....
14 to 18 year olds?? damn....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is says "It's designed for 14 to 18 year olds..."
I am underaged...I am only 6 years old
ah soh overaged..don't feel sad pleaseOriginally posted by starblue:14 to 18 year olds?? damn....
up yours la...n00bOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ah soh overaged..don't feel sad please
kaoz... uncle here crap sht still can get 5000 plus post counts...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ah soh overaged..don't feel sad please
now that give a new meaning to the phrase "cyber sex"Originally posted by rainee:lol I tried out this Habbo Hotel yesterday but like got no point leh...I just walked here and there and went for a swim...and the people there a bit funny, just kept asking if got anyone wants to have sex
I go play my Maple better
maybe cos they got aroused when the "doll" that is supposed to represent us can strip and change into a bikini..then can go in for a dipOriginally posted by starblue:now that give a new meaning to the phrase "cyber sex"
How come no one ask me for sex leh? There's games to play in the game room, no fun it's because boh peng yu mah, tell me ur habbo's name and then my habbo and urs can become peng yuOriginally posted by rainee:maybe cos they got aroused when the "doll" that is supposed to represent us can strip and change into a bikini..then can go in for a dip
don't want la, I am already addicted to Maple, I don't want to become addicted to another gameOriginally posted by The man who was death:How come no one ask me for sex leh? There's games to play in the game room, no fun it's because boh peng yu mah, tell me ur habbo's name and then my habbo and urs can become peng yu
I bo peng yu there lehOriginally posted by rainee:don't want la, I am already addicted to Maple, I don't want to become addicted to another game
go play Maple, confirm you will have a lot of peng yus from hereOriginally posted by The man who was death:I bo peng yu there leh
I malu lah dunno how to play and dunno why it's so popularOriginally posted by rainee:go play Maple, confirm you will have a lot of peng yus from here
play for a while liao you will know how to playOriginally posted by The man who was death:I malu lah dunno how to play and dunno why it's so popular
Free one? where to download?Originally posted by rainee:play for a while liao you will know how to play
Popular cos it is fun
Free one...Originally posted by The man who was death:Free one? where to download?
Kaoz, so naughty.Originally posted by starblue:now that give a new meaning to the phrase "cyber sex"