I know you are not blond. I donÂ’t have brownish orange hair either. Only cartoon lahÂ…Originally posted by starblue:er.. i'm not blond....
hahahahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I know you are not blond. I donÂ’t have brownish orange hair either. Only cartoon lahÂ…
Besides, I actually look more yandao than the cartoon showsÂ…serious.
wads with the face??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
oh.. but why??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:= "don't know what to say"
because...I feel embarrassed...at being laughed at...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. but why??
then u should have put in the first place, instead of the other one...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:because...I feel embarrassed...at being laughed at...
Originally posted by starblue:then u should have put in the first place, instead of the other one...
dun you think it's too late liao??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Originally posted by starblue:dun you think it's too late liao??
er..... why were you gone for so long?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
U nv ask me...Originally posted by starblue:er..... why were you gone for so long?
ok ok... bear, why u gone to for so long???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nv ask me...
Nvm liao...Originally posted by starblue:ok ok... bear, why u gone to for so long???
hw can be so xiao qi ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nvm liao...
you angry with me bear?? dun angry lah... what did i do???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nvm liao...
....starblueÂ…forever breaking guysÂ’ heart and she doesn't realise it .Originally posted by starblue:you angry with me bear?? dun angry lah... what did i do???
Busy working. YesÂ…I was actually busy working . I think I am beginning to like my job .... .Originally posted by starblue:er..... why were you gone for so long?
i where got??? dun anyhow say hor....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:....starblueÂ…forever breaking guysÂ’ heart and she doesn't realise it .